Originally posted by ZeroCold:dats all means u just like that anime lah not a fan of anime
can i do that at home one i can wash toilet mop/wipe floor tidy place iron clothe(better not...not skillfull enuff yet n slow)Originally posted by Si|verGer:oso can cum my hse do cleanup & washing k?![]()
bad acting????? i really mean it.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx bad acting wor![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:bad acting????? i really mean it.......
my cousin is in ICU!!!!! and i'm realli worried!! i dont want to see anything happen to him.......... jus got married and somemore this sun my grandma bday
we are all veri close family members one...how can u say i'm acting!!!! i'm really hurt now...
err ok... never knew an ugli guy like me able to make our precious gal silver blush... bored silver got sch later? can chat on phone boOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
-_-UOriginally posted by aHGer^83:sister...good thing must share mah...heh heh![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:-_-U
Originally posted by Male:want to woo girl..don woo too pretty want lar....no security at all...must look out for her all the time....me now aim for fat short and ugly girls already.....Si|verger...u got this catergory girls to introduce me ??
just a website with her collections of pics got u n kim too ooooooooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got hmpg meh? i din knw wor? wad add?![]()
ahger^83, u have this catergory of girls to introduce me huh...laugh until so happy...if have,try to matchmake me with her leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahahahaahahaha
yeah gd idea hor can scream out all the sadnessOriginally posted by aHGer^83:idea!![]()
yeah why not so did u killed it?? i hate those roachesOriginally posted by Male:just now i saw a cockroach running around at my void deck..can this be considered as nonsense ??
Originally posted by Male:ahger^83, u have this catergory of girls to introduce me huh...laugh until so happy...if have,try to matchmake me with her leh...
angel i amOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok i knw u a gd boy~![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah why not so did u killed it?? i hate those roaches
this mean one thing mah ur bf gd looking then they jealous lor shld be happy ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:heh heh~~~ of cos lar...arbo...gers oways bio my bf at 7...i bth one lei...![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:this mean one thing mah ur bf gd looking then they jealous lor shld be happy ^^
still roll ah wait it run faster then u roll then run over u too eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me roll away......
eeeeekkkk!!!!!!
get to tok to u is the prize lor happi enuff liao ^^ who wont be happy getting to tok to chiobuOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok thanxs~!~ i m happy u find mi chiO thanxs~!~ but no prize 4 u![]()
realli? i think ok lah... but i still like ur cousin more hehe sorri ah... me attracted to ur cousin alot............. she the typei like ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:mi fat butt![]()
realli?/ oooooo i'm blindOriginally posted by aHGer^83:me fatter butt den silver![]()
ask u intro me plump want also not ask u intro babes to me ....so secretive for what...want to keep those plump ones as national treasure and display them in the museum in the future ar ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha....mai kar li gong~~~~
Originally posted by ZeroCold:still roll ah wait it run faster then u roll then run over u too eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by ZeroCold:realli?/ oooooo i'm blind![]()