i totally agree to tisOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i nt pouring u cold water but r u happy if his heart not wif u? i mean u can keep him in person but wer the heart? ger u so cute & sweet can easily find a guy u like & he like u 1... trust mi~![]()
-_-U oops my bad me nt eeeee at u i eee at flat buttOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u eee wad? i eee my butt lei...heheh![]()
Originally posted by Male:ask u intro me plump want also not ask u intro babes to me ....so secretive for what...want to keep those plump ones as national treasure and display them in the museum in the future ar ?
my kakei all gne so no one to chiong withOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm once awhile cum out oso gd mah![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:-_-U oops my bad me nt eeeee at u i eee at flat butt
k lor i call u tomolo since i will at bbq which i think i wld be bored to death... at least got u to tok to gd lah ^^ yeah yeah try leh ... i beg u... she the type i always dream of heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mai call mi nw mayb tml k? hmm i try to jio her out k?![]()
u think i will use my cousin for fake story meh sheesh this thing cannot anyhow joke joke one... wat i heard from mum is he dengee fever then blood pressure drop till damn low now so in icuOriginally posted by Si|verGer:reli ar? i tot u bluff sorry...hw cum like dat? hope his ok... *Blessing*![]()
y not anime is the best man ^^ me love watching animeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:not a fan of anime lor...but...like some of them nia...![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:k lor i call u tomolo since i will at bbq which i think i wld be bored to death... at least got u to tok to gd lah ^^ yeah yeah try leh ... i beg u... she the type i always dream of hehe
hmpf see ahger more understandingOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*saYang*
Originally posted by ZeroCold:y not anime is the best man ^^ me love watching anime
actualli i woo gals is first see gal gal look acceptable can liao no need some babe or wat... then come most impt thing character.. if we cant chat and get along how pretty also useless... and i know this is dumb but i usualli trust my gf.. i dont restrict her from doing things...Originally posted by Male:want to woo girl..don woo too pretty want lar....no security at all...must look out for her all the time....me now aim for fat short and ugly girls already.....Si|verger...u got this catergory girls to introduce me ??
but but i'm silvers not urs cannot like that lah bad badOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
ger so bad help him lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha....mai kar li gong~~~~
Originally posted by ZeroCold:but but i'm silvers not urs cannot like that lah bad bad
wah like tat i also want to see lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...he not say very handsome lor...he dance really nice mah...i sot tio his dance oso mah...hehe![]()
ekk dont come near me i hate roaches.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
bo bianz mah...u all duwan me to run or crawl or walk...den i roll lor...
/m roll towards zerocold![]()
i didnt know u got flat butt or was it meant for vert fat butt.. mm either one lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:blind abt??
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah like tat i also want to see leh
then intro to me lah ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha....bei fa xian...no lar...now wanna find those plump plump frens of mine...damn hard u noe...cos all go slim down ler...hehe![]()
all now chio chio ler
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i didnt know u got flat butt or was it meant for vert fat butt.. mm either one lah
y ur eye open big big for?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i like la bi xiao xin more...wahhahaha~~~~![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:then intro to me lah ^^