wait for november lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:so gd ...
our holiday had gone 2 weeks ago ...
sian .....
during hoilday i still need to go back to sch to do project for mon to fri ....... until the last 2 weeks of dec then got holiday ....Originally posted by rain_tree:wait for november loh
got two months holiday mah.....but still haf to wait two months more b4 holiday comes.....sad![]()
wah!!!! why so sad!!! see larOriginally posted by jedisg80:during hoilday i still need to go back to sch to do project for mon to fri ....... until the last 2 weeks of dec then got holiday ....![]()
when did u ask me to choose sp =.="Originally posted by rain_tree:wah!!!! why so sad!!! see lar
tell u choose sp u dun wan.... see see wat happen
haha![]()
wat no choice.....u can always go tell ur principal u wanna quit deOriginally posted by jedisg80:when did u ask me to choose sp =.="
now no choice liao ....
this is mine final yr in np .....Originally posted by rain_tree:wat no choice.....u can always go tell ur principal u wanna quit de
den next year july can come join sp liao
hehehee.......nice idea rite?![]()
*Nod*Nod*Originally posted by jedisg80:this is mine final yr in np .....
=,=" u ask me to quit n go sp n study from yr1 again![]()
NS nia..... take ur time mah....Originally posted by jedisg80:i am not a female so i still need to go NS one ler ....
*sob* *sob* .......![]()
it wasted 2 & the half yrs ....Originally posted by rain_tree:NS nia..... take ur time mah....
hehehe......
same to u .....Originally posted by rain_tree:me go do hmwk liao
take care bah u..... bye![]()
i where got chance to sit beside her ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah dont shy *sit beside silver* hehe
si mi ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think jedi answer is no
looks like last nite zero keep taking about silverOriginally posted by ZeroCold:cannt cannt stick to silver
^5 sia .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiseh like me sia
thats truth ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah gals comfirm will help gals guys ah different case
where got suan u ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah wat is this tring to suan me ah huh bro no gd lah
yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:looks like last nite zero keep taking about silver
heeheehee
look in the mirror.... u got to be joking me got chance not in a million uears my bro ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i have 100% sure that it wouldn't be me lor .....
but i tink zero still got chance .....![]()
very hard leh i dont know wat to say.. her channel ppl like better talker then me leh.. man this is my bad habit... ppl i think of knowing/chasing and i know them face to face b4 chatting... i just cant talk much with them but if i know the person by chatting first i still can chat no matter wats the outcome.. aint i a strange fellowOriginally posted by jedisg80:i tink it takes time ....
keep it up
u will make it one of these days ...![]()
i saw my neighbours afew time b4 already lor.... ^^Originally posted by rain_tree:they tot u go for morning jog mah
some more they all go for work liao
wun be at their door step see u come hm
hehehehehee![]()
during dont know which topic that she ask for prize and i say i poor no money onli can offer myself and she now take me as her maid :/Originally posted by jedisg80:when did zero become silver maid ???
heeheehee![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:huh
which means i will be left out liao
coz i am not chiobus or yandaos ....![]()
yeah baby hehe like i said this topic is flooding help..................Originally posted by rain_tree:i now see until eyes blur blur liao
dun read pass msg liao
go tat time 18 pages.......now 33 pages
*faint*![]()