aiyah dont like that mah.. giv me a chance to be with out precious silver mah heheheOriginally posted by rain_tree:zero bad mah...... wan to abandon us liao![]()
panda where where panda.... i didnt know pandas know how to use computers..... oo panda nowadays damn advance man.. maybe they will take over the world some day.. pinky and the brainOriginally posted by rain_tree:eh.....u day and nite also here de ar
very li hai.... /me look at panda![]()
hehe silver*drools*Originally posted by jedisg80:onli tink of kim & silver nia .....![]()
dnt worri u all dont tok to me i thick skin go tok to u all ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
cannot dont talk to him ....
later outing no one will talk to me liao ...
then i will be very extra already ......![]()
waliao say till like i damn bad like that.. wait the other way round ah.. maybe jedi some yandao act act onli then go outing all the gal ard him then become i left outOriginally posted by rain_tree:haha...wait he got ppl tok to him den he dun wan tok to u also same de rite.... poor thing.... accept ur fate bah
haha![]()
jedi wat poly????????????????Originally posted by rain_tree:wah!!!! why so sad!!! see lar
tell u choose sp u dun wan.... see see wat happen
haha![]()
u just have to be brave n shove everyone away ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i where got chance to sit beside her ???
sure go so many guys crowd around her one ler ....
silver and her cousin is the way to go man two heavenly angel... sigh wonder hows my cousin no one call to update me:/Originally posted by jedisg80:looks like last nite zero keep taking about silver
heeheehee
true true but i believe i got real gd frens that will help me if they arent in campOriginally posted by jedisg80:thats truth ....
for guys when trouble come, u will able to see who is ur best frenz .... maybe all will ran away ....
well first can get to tok to the babe why not and secondly also got her cousin mahOriginally posted by rain_tree:yar loh yar loh
i also notice leh
heehhee![]()
ya...i was there..wearing long sleeve white tee...Originally posted by ZeroCold:blitz u were there ??
anyway silver shld knw them all
#kallangkfc pple? they got go? dunno who is who sia..lolx..aniwae juz chat wif them nia..nvr see them b4....Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh oso nv get to tok muz to u did u c #kallangkfc ppl? they were dat too at dance floor... hmm the guy u say yandao is 1 of my bestfren bf... & dat chiobu u say is 1 of my best frenx...hehe u the 2nd person to aim her liaOo lalala~![]()
the one that came pretty late??Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:ya...i was there..wearing long sleeve white tee...
PS: ytd nvr log in a while nia...now this thread until 30+ liao ar...lolx...ka qiu den fast sia....u all lolx..![]()
tp? simi coz? haha dat makes u my junior..lolx..Originally posted by ZeroCold:me tp tp sux! hehe
yeah..im into anime..which ones u into?Originally posted by ZeroCold:aww man like me heheheon irc but somewhere else
man this is bad how am i going to get to know her better.. i hardli here then chances to get to see her low and somemore like that die lahhelp leh silver......
sighz hope cousin ok.....
anyone here likes anime?
oh my mamamia! i LOVE LODOSS WAR!!! MY FAV!!! follow by evangelion coz got rei! then lets see wat else vandread(dita damn cute)... robotech which series? i watch the genesis climber and macross the very first one when the big mother ship still in use... and many others like hikaru no go prince of tennis samurai deeper kyo eh wat else happy lesson mahoromatic and many others still collectin as the episode comes out ^^Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:yeah..im into anime..which ones u into?
mi record of lodoss war, robotech, samurai X, spriggan n ghost in the shell![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:i have 100% sure that it wouldn't be me lor .....
but i tink zero still got chance .....![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:no no........ cannot go cannot go![]()
see see thats ahger answer for u .. she doubts i got chance so i same a s u lah 100% no chance ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:i am not a female so i still need to go NS one ler ....
*sob* *sob* .......![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:si mi ???
when did i bully pple ???
dont dare to bully silver they all![]()
ya...cos waiting for my frenz...den in the end kanna panseh by themOriginally posted by ZeroCold:the one that came pretty late??
Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh yar loh
i also notice leh
heehhee![]()
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:yeah..im into anime..which ones u into?
mi record of lodoss war, robotech, samurai X, spriggan n ghost in the shell![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:see see thats ahger answer for u .. she doubts i got chance so i same a s u lah 100% no chance ^^