hahahaZz icic...lodoss war my fav too~~ robectech first series...Originally posted by ZeroCold:oh my mamamia! i LOVE LODOSS WAR!!! MY FAV!!! follow by evangelion coz got rei! then lets see wat else vandread(dita damn cute)... robotech which series? i watch the genesis climber and macross the very first one when the big mother ship still in use... and many others like hikaru no go prince of tennis samurai deeper kyo eh wat else happy lesson mahoromatic and many others still collectin as the episode comes out ^^
i'm from electronics... boring course......
ah i c i cOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:ya...cos waiting for my frenz...den in the end kanna panseh by them![]()
me yr 3 sem 2 yup the freshies getting better but i know noneOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahahaZz icic...lodoss war my fav too~~ robectech first series...
PS: so u now wat yr? heard now the freshies alot of chio ones..wonder how true..![]()
sakura the card capturer? lolx...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got one dunno wad sakura de...oso very nice.....hehe~![]()
if that is the case then we will be on the same boatOriginally posted by ZeroCold:look in the mirror.... u got to be joking me got chance not in a million uears my bro ^^
haahaahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:very hard leh i dont know wat to say.. her channel ppl like better talker then me leh.. man this is my bad habit... ppl i think of knowing/chasing and i know them face to face b4 chatting... i just cant talk much with them but if i know the person by chatting first i still can chat no matter wats the outcome.. aint i a strange fellow
u seem to be interested in both of them....*kOK* get their priorities rite...sliver or her cousin....Originally posted by ZeroCold:me yr 3 sem 2 yup the freshies getting better but i know none
nm at least i got silver and her cousin hehe
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:sakura the card capturer? lolx...![]()
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:u seem to be interested in both of them....*kOK* get their priorities rite...sliver or her cousin....![]()
poor thing .... still has to bath for silver dogOriginally posted by ZeroCold:during dont know which topic that she ask for prize and i say i poor no money onli can offer myself and she now take me as her maid :/
go where n see ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:![]()
we go see chiobus or yandao why u left out??
hahahaZ...same thing also..lolx...especially wif the gal i realli lke...all my "tok cock skills" all disappear liao...den mind blank blank...stomach full of butterflies...den keep trying to smile to hide my awarkeness...Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
is like out of a sudden ur mind blank rite ???
then all ur ideas went missing ....
cant tink of wat to type rite ???
sometime it also happen to me too .....
go where n look for their pic ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe silver*drools*
oo kim*double drools*
*go take a look at their pictures*
like i can get them like that... even if i wait for a zillion years also no chance ah....![]()
now i then know zero got thick skin sia ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt worri u all dont tok to me i thick skin go tok to u all ^^
i from np ......Originally posted by ZeroCold:jedi wat poly????????????????
ya lor....hahaZz not lke mi...i aim the curly hair gal nia...=X so single-hearted..lolx...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yaya...he very flower heart hor...![]()
with this kind of looks where got chance to sit beside her ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:u just have to be brave n shove everyone away ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:oh my mamamia! i LOVE LODOSS WAR!!! MY FAV!!! follow by evangelion coz got rei! then lets see wat else vandread(dita damn cute)... robotech which series? i watch the genesis climber and macross the very first one when the big mother ship still in use... and many others like hikaru no go prince of tennis samurai deeper kyo eh wat else happy lesson mahoromatic and many others still collectin as the episode comes out ^^
i'm from electronics... boring course......
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:ya lor....hahaZz not lke mi...i aim the curly hair gal nia...=X so single-hearted..lolx...![]()
dont have last nite i went to bedOriginally posted by aHGer^83:got got....![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:poor thing .... still has to bath for silver dog
heehee
n must go ahger hm to clean up tooo ...
Originally posted by jedisg80:dont have last nite i went to bed
then u n zero bully silver ler ....
not me ........![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
forget u r the cinderallaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:b4 dat...u got buwee her....n some more i no buwee sister de wor...mai anyhow flame me....![]()