Actually this silver's bd party invited lot of ppl, she can't handle everyone of us, in the club also difficult to chat and communicate. So, Zerocold dun be too sadOriginally posted by ZeroCold:after so long the main character hasntpost here![]()
reli meh? den i join u lor~ she got another step-sis mah~ hehe~ ^5555555555Originally posted by rain_tree:erm...i look more like cinderella de step sister....hahaha![]()
ehheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:reli meh? den i join u lor~ she got another step-sis mah~ hehe~ ^5555555555![]()
sorry dat u r tired~ hehe but sorry abt last nite i a bad host...hmm thanxs 4 being dat & thanxs 4 ur comments~ i not beautiful too extrgerating liao lar~Originally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~! u all so early and wake up to paste comments in forum. me took half day leave b'cause too tired. I think Zero u miss out one guy, www, he also there.
btw, Silvergal she nice, friendly of course beautiful. I think the boys who didn't turn up yesterday had miss this chance. ummm....Ahger also kinda cute. She very very good at dancing, yesterday nite I think most the gal kinda high~~~~![]()
wer got most oso duno each other anyway it our 1st time meeting oso~Originally posted by rain_tree:dunno anyone there... silver they all haf so much friends
the gals all knew each other de...... me go there tok to wall![]()
yaya i the 1st to go~ lalalala~~Originally posted by rain_tree:go put in the main loh.....
OUTING THIS WEEKEND!!! BILL EVERYTHING ON jedisg80!!!
sure will haf alot of ppl turn up de![]()
wad liew~ we all piggy group ler u muz go mah~ pengz~ ^(oo)^Originally posted by rain_tree:*nod*nod*
sadly yes....dun think i will be there
it has been a very long time since i went for any outings like this le...![]()
yeah yeah........quick quick post topic!! jedisg80 treatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i the 1st to go~ lalalala~~![]()
*CLAP CLAP* totally agree~ i standing by u~ *EVIL PIGGY GRIN*Originally posted by rain_tree:eh...den can treat tat as joining fee mah![]()
*Evil GriN*
y silver want to be 1 of the step-sis ???Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli meh? den i join u lor~ she got another step-sis mah~ hehe~ ^5555555555![]()
no lar cum on lar wad ugly well i dun tin any of us is ugly well i find u all great & frendly juz dat mayb we din get to communicate muz due to the pack & lod music~ hmm i guess we hv nx outing to a more quiet plc k?Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also havent been to an outing for so long but just go for fun lor since free.. come lah next time....
anyway although i was there silver dosent know who i am even i was rite infront of her and talk sheesh sad rite see i so ugli till she dosent want to know me![]()
realli??! haiya....if there is a sggirls.com gals outing den i may be able to go......... heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wer got most oso duno each other anyway it our 1st time meeting oso~![]()
yoz baruku~!~~!~ hehe sorry abt last nite alos of ppl..hmm sorry dat i a bad host..anyway i guess we better mit at a quiet plc so dat we can tok & catch up rite?Originally posted by www:yo. glad to have met u ppl. it was a great party. thks
silver, thks for the invitation.
Originally posted by rain_tree:yeah yeah........quick quick post topic!! jedisg80 treat![]()
how dare u snatch away my sister arOriginally posted by jedisg80:y silver want to be 1 of the step-sis ???![]()
i think silver is too gd to be 1 of them ....
alamak wer got duno juz dat last nite i a bad host lar sorry~Originally posted by ZeroCold:nt that u r forgotten is i dnt knw ur nick atleast silver know who u are lor.. although i was there she dosent know who am... so sad heart broken![]()
paiseh oso nv get to tok muz to u did u c #kallangkfc ppl? they were dat too at dance floor... hmm the guy u say yandao is 1 of my bestfren bf... & dat chiobu u say is 1 of my best frenx...hehe u the 2nd person to aim her liaOo lalala~Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hey at least someone rem u...bo lang mention mi lolx..
aniwae..go there to haf fun de..not go there go recognize by pple...
worse part is kanna panseh by 2 frenZz..all of u dunno who sia..![]()
PS: whos the guy in the grey turtleneck? yandao sia..=X
(note: ohh..whos the gal in black wif the curly hair....nice sia)
yaya i guess u knw mi better~ lolx coz we r the fg4? lolxOriginally posted by www:ya. most importantly you had fun.
oh nw i knw liaO mah paiseh lar but i tin u nv intro urself wen u cum hor??Originally posted by ZeroCold:www she realli dont know me lah u see ah when going back hor she told xavier how abt ur fren leh where he stay...
so u say leh??![]()
heehee i didnt snatch her awayOriginally posted by rain_tree:how dare u snatch away my sister ar
she wan join me u ask her dun join
hmph....![]()
ermm we din tk pics ler..i guess everyone @@ tired after the party... -__-"Originally posted by BlurSotong:outing to kopi would be great ~!~!~!~!~ wakkaka ..... anyway sorry i could not make iot to joiun ya all ...... look like u all enjoy a lot... anyway maybe this webby shd have another option like outing pics and etc.... wakkaaka
yaya kinda coz many frenxs go mah... -_-" dat y is a bad hostOriginally posted by rain_tree:haiya......bday gal busy mah
hehhehehe![]()
u know which one was i meh hehee ^^ i was there the whole night with xavier duke and www leh hehe ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar cum on lar wad ugly well i dun tin any of us is ugly well i find u all great & frendly juz dat mayb we din get to communicate muz due to the pack & lod music~ hmm i guess we hv nx outing to a more quiet plc k?![]()
*SoB*SoB*Originally posted by jedisg80:heehee i didnt snatch her away
i just say she is too gd to be ur sister onli![]()