hu surprise wat surprise?Originally posted by jedisg80:if we go ur work place, u don't have to give us any surprise lor ...
maybe for zero or silver lor .... but not me lor...
later i can't take it .....
heehee
60 pages to go man ^^Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:wonder if tis thread..wil hit 100pages..lolx![]()
wah u like selling urself like that :/Originally posted by aHGer^83:ANNOUNCEMENT~![]()
AHGER^83 AKA SARA WILL BE SINGLE SOON...![]()
no problem one.. but silver no reply to anythingOriginally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~guys n gals. It seems like this ever happend in sggal forum, 5 thoousands over viewers, and 940 replies~~, the hotest forum in sggals~~!!! yes yes yes!
Hey, let's try to break 1000 replies.
To give a ever record as a memo of celebration for Silver bithday party~~~ and for our first sggals outing
Burst it ~~~ hehehehe~~!
but i dont drink.. btw ah ger going mambo this wed??Originally posted by aHGer^83:steady lar! see when i go MS den jio u all go..open bottle...haha![]()
never worri u got us.. although my heart somewat with kimOriginally posted by jedisg80:mai cry .....
u still have silver, rain_tree, zero & all of us from sggirls ......
so dont need to be sad ....
u did fine ^^ sorri was at chango sailing club chalet boring...... but two my frens had special treats damn :/Originally posted by jedisg80:then dont tink too much ....
too bad zero & silver r not in ....
or else they will be able to cheer u up ...
too bad i am not gd at doing this stuff .....
she didnt even reply my sms told her i will call her but she no replyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yar lor...i oso din see her...
sme guys too like me weak heart...Originally posted by rain_tree:gals very fragile de mah
although they often seems strong.....
*sigh*![]()
Halo~~ morning Zero, thanks for the support~~!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:no problem one.. but silver no reply to anything
then u should use ur thick skin on kim mahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:onli to u all lah ^^
got so many pple i where got chance some more u want to sit between kim & silver ..............Originally posted by ZeroCold:got lah i believe silver will sit beside u..... oh btw silver didnt reply my sms again![]()
who knows onli ahger knows ............Originally posted by ZeroCold:hu surprise wat surprise?
same as meOriginally posted by ZeroCold:sme guys too like me weak heart...
it is ok with that .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:u did fine ^^ sorri was at chango sailing club chalet boring...... but two my frens had special treats damn :/
if u wld ask me i wld say get a new one man... coz i roughly hav an idea wats the prob abtOriginally posted by duke_tay:Halo~~ morning Zero, thanks for the support~~!!!
Btw, ahger laately got some trouble in her relationship w/ her boy boy.May be we should help her to figure out the problem,
match back the relationship.
As a buddy in sggal, we will fully support~~ahger whatatever decision she make. we will always support, rite guys?
then we have to keep up the work ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:60 pages to go man ^^
cant lah like u dont know when come to likings u usualli become timidOriginally posted by jedisg80:then u should use ur thick skin on kim mah
heehee
like i can get the chance like thatOriginally posted by jedisg80:got so many pple i where got chance some more u want to sit between kim & silver ..............
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah u like selling urself like that :/
eek scared.........Originally posted by jedisg80:who knows onli ahger knows ............
with her looks![]()
must be something bad
heehee
Originally posted by ZeroCold:but i dont drink.. btw ah ger going mambo this wed??
Originally posted by ZeroCold:never worri u got us.. although my heart somewat with kim
eh just say its abt cing a gal in natural formOriginally posted by jedisg80:it is ok with that .....
wat specials treats did ur frenzs get ???