yah ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think ah ger appreciates him or she wont be borthered with all this things by him already
well.....tat was wat i used to think when i was hafing test after testOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i wish i was project base think i can score better man ^^
liew.....tats cuz u haben really tried tat b4 rite?? u will surely regret when tat happen one day.....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i dont mind man at least i know i'm appreciated and wanted hehe
yo rain_treeOriginally posted by rain_tree:well.....tat was wat i used to think when i was hafing test after test
but now.....*sigh*
not even a C in sight..![]()
no sch today and tomolo and the day after tomoloOriginally posted by jedisg80:yo rain_tree
today didnt go to sch again ???
haahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew.....tats cuz u haben really tried tat b4 rite?? u will surely regret when tat happen one day.....
u reply n reply...... there goes ur fone bills....u wun reply ppl msg u say u dao lar..... think u very big shot izzit lar.....
ppl now a days very hard to pls sia.... hehehe![]()
so gd sia ....Originally posted by rain_tree:no sch today and tomolo and the day after tomolo
hehehehe![]()
hahaha......yar horOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
zero very rich so dont worry about his hp bills....![]()
so ke lian wor........my attendence like shit liaoOriginally posted by jedisg80:so gd sia ....
i early morning reach sch liao
so sian & tired ....
heeheeOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaha......yar hor
wait msg him de is all those gals he dun like den he will cry sia
if is he like de den nvm.....if not......erm erm........hehehe![]()
same as me too ....Originally posted by rain_tree:so ke lian wor........my attendence like shit liao
new term liao cannot skip le
sad man![]()
but he pester silver also no use de mahOriginally posted by jedisg80:heehee
now i think he is hoping to get kim hp number
from silver
I agree wif you... ...Originally posted by nick34:it rude to give out numbers without the owner's permission ...![]()
of cuz lar.......even get the no. liao also no useOriginally posted by nick34:it rude to give out numbers without the owner's permission ...![]()
yah lor ................Originally posted by rain_tree:of cuz lar.......even get the no. liao also no use
u juz get the owner mad at u
wat for hor.....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:That is because you have taken him for granted lah...Show some appreciation to him and see how he responds...
Originally posted by BlurSotong:ah ger ...... hmmmm... if can be together sure there are feelings ... maybe see if can work out and have a good talk ... else i think better to end it else drag on also not good....... anyway its ur decision.... take care ........
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think ah ger appreciates him or she wont be borthered with all this things by him already
Originally posted by jedisg80:then sggirls will short of 1 chio bu liao ....![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:yah ....
poor ahger ....
hope that she can solve her poblem soon ....
Originally posted by nick34:it rude to give out numbers without the owner's permission ...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:so u all (those who wanted me to be ur so-called "cinderella" ) noe y i said im a sad "cinderella"?![]()
yahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:so u all (those who wanted me to be ur so-called "cinderella") noe y i said im a sad "cinerella"?![]()
ahger ar......dun think too much over it leOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i show alot liaoz...until i wanted to gif up ler...