i ahte exams!!!!!!!Originally posted by jedisg80:i hope so ....
then i dont have to study for exams liao ....
coz dont have exams ....![]()
haiya.....work very sian mahOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
this kind still say very guai ..... =.="
izzitOriginally posted by ZeroCold:most of the time i online at night
i believe in my project skillOriginally posted by rain_tree:well.....tat was wat i used to think when i was hafing test after test
but now.....*sigh*
not even a C in sight..![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:you should leh
he sounds like those ppl who go around setting fire to their ex-gf.... or stab them with a big big knife....or drive a car run them down
hehehe.......
if not he will go kill the ex's present bf......![]()
hehe......yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:0.o
gd for u .....
then u will not have time to kok us liao
heeheehee
i where got not happy ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:i happy..he not... HOW CAN??~?~?~?
i dont mind repling repling and repling at least i wont feel bored and lonely and then i wont think of ... haiz i rather keep myself occupied in anyway.. then thinking of ....................Originally posted by rain_tree:liew.....tats cuz u haben really tried tat b4 rite?? u will surely regret when tat happen one day.....
u reply n reply...... there goes ur fone bills....u wun reply ppl msg u say u dao lar..... think u very big shot izzit lar.....
ppl now a days very hard to pls sia.... hehehe![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:i@@
but the pub near where ???
near which mrt or main street ??
^5 same as meOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i ahte exams!!!!!!!![]()
realli?? steady leh wed go eat sushi onz bo?Originally posted by rain_tree:no sch today and tomolo and the day after tomolo
hehehehe![]()
oops forgot that u all r the piggy gang ...Originally posted by rain_tree:haiya.....work very sian mah
lazy nia....doesnt mean i not guai mah![]()
i not rich but hp bill is ok lahOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
zero very rich so dont worry about his hp bills....![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:i where got not happy ???
i am very happy for her ....
heeheee
well....i used to replyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i dont mind repling repling and repling at least i wont feel bored and lonely and then i wont think of ... haiz i rather keep myself occupied in anyway.. then thinking of ....................
juz joking larOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
it that serious ???
wat bus will reach there ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:between tanjong pagar n putram park lei...at duxton hill. its called scorpio's bar
zero treat izzit ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:realli?? steady leh wed go eat sushi onz bo?
sheesh u say till i some lousy person leh :/Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha......yar hor
wait msg him de is all those gals he dun like den he will cry sia
if is he like de den nvm.....if not......erm erm........hehehe![]()
240 lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:wat bus will reach there ???
yah lor .....Originally posted by rain_tree:juz joking lar
make it more kua zhang only.....scare until like tat
heheheh![]()
eh......i seems to be the only lazy one in the piggy gang worOriginally posted by jedisg80:oops forgot that u all r the piggy gang ...
so very lazy de ......
heeheee
mine hp bill every month around $60 plus ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i not rich but hp bill is ok lah
wah sia .......Originally posted by rain_tree:well....i used to reply
until once my hp bill is $240
with more den 3000 sms
den from tat day on wards i nv reply to ppl i not close to liao![]()
erm.....wat if u dun find the person fun to chat withOriginally posted by ZeroCold:sheesh u say till i some lousy person leh :/
dont spoil my name leh.. i talk to anyone whos fun to chat with.. i dont mind one but nowadays no one to chat with liaophone bill now cheaper by 60% man