Originally posted by jedisg80:yah ....
around there got some shophouse ...
some where around there izzit ??
neh sggirls cinderella story is different all will have happi ending.. so poor us guys sobz we will have sad endingsOriginally posted by rain_tree:yar loh......the one tats with sad ending is her step sister mah
tats unfortunately........ Me
hehehe![]()
chio chio piggy ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:big eye...chio chio...long hair...chio chio..tall n chio chio...friendly n chio chio
all veri cute de leh... but rain refuse to go outing so sadOriginally posted by jedisg80:yah lor u all very cute de ....
Originally posted by jedisg80:chio chio piggy ....
heeheehee
the pig that like to roll & roll![]()
y u need to go that chalet ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:hougang ave 8
one of these daes go maxwell to eat then go there walk walk n see see........Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar...
Originally posted by jedisg80:y u need to go that chalet ???
if anything in ur brain is loose, we will have u to tighten de .....
then how about silver ler ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...a pig who like to roll roll roll is me...she is...a chio pig who likes to blush blush blush...![]()
where u now home or work?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lor....still happy.....cos boss n manager both i noe de...![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:one of these daes go maxwell to eat then go there walk walk n see see........
Originally posted by jedisg80:then how about silver ler ???
a pig who like ? ???
lighten up abit man rain dearOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah so gd.......i work where also sian de
boss always not happy with my attitude problem
hahahaha
but most of the time i quit b4 they could fire me![]()
rain go outing with piggy gang nia......heheeheeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:all veri cute de leh... but rain refuse to go outing so sad
Originally posted by ZeroCold:where u now home or work?
think he scaring gals away from him now... i miss silver.......Originally posted by rain_tree:you should leh
he sounds like those ppl who go around setting fire to their ex-gf.... or stab them with a big big knife....or drive a car run them down
hehehe.......
if not he will go kill the ex's present bf......![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:lighten up abit man rain dear
but this show that he still care for u ... if not he will not be jealous about it ..... maybe he want faces heeheeheeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cos everytime dat issue...haiz...
like me ytd sms him...ask him eat liaoz or not...den he say he tot i too busy to sms him...
i say i singing wif my manager...
den he say " i tink ur manager is interested in u"
den i was like![]()
i reply him...my manager is a ger lei...the boss is her bf...
den he no reply liaoz...![]()
usualli at night which part of usualli u dont understand?? ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:izzit
then y u log in now![]()
heehee
juz joking ....
bu lesson liao ???
yes VERY SERIOUS!Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
it that serious ???
near my hseOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hougang ave 8
Originally posted by jedisg80:but this show that he still care for u ... if not he will not be jealous about it ..... maybe he want faces heeheehee
which all the guys will want ....
dont have anyone of u the contact number ler ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok![]()
can gimme a call when u r ard maxwell lor...
i happi for everyone sad for myself ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i where got not happy ???
i am very happy for her ....
heeheee
then rain_tree ler ????Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar lar...silver is a pig who likes to blush blush blush lor...