then next time u better plan first !!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya kinda coz many frenxs go mah... -_-" dat y is a bad host
yaya sure duke~ dun wori we will keep in contacts & preharps more outings?Originally posted by duke_tay:Actually this silver's bd party invited lot of ppl, she can't handle everyone of us, in the club also difficult to chat and communicate. So, Zerocold dun be too sad, at these u met us
. I think next time outing, we can go for coffee gathering will be much more better. rite?
And the most important thing is silver she really enjoy her 18th bd party~~
btw, xavier, zero, www, ahger83, silver and etc nice to meet u allkeep in touch guys~~
haahaahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:*SoB*SoB*![]()
say i so bad and evil until she cannot be my sister
*burst into tears*![]()
actualli got onli one pic but onli someone has it.. silver can i have it pls......^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm we din tk pics ler..i guess everyone @@ tired after the party... -__-"
i tin coffee outing 1st coz muz get to knw each other better 1st if not abit tongue-tied like last nite...Originally posted by BlurSotong:maybe we can make another trip to VII again ... 2 weeks maybe coz not always every week cheong rite... wakkaaka .... anyway it seem to be fun .... really kind of sad did not make it there....
thats great got more outingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya sure duke~ dun wori we will keep in contacts & preharps more outings?hehe yaya too many ppl i can't handle... sum frenxs cum liaO i din even get the chance to say hi... =PpPpPPPp but i reli nJOyy but it bcoz of u all got cum mah~ thanxs~
anyway i tin nx outing go la kopi better can chat & tok hor...![]()
yeah who is the cinderella?Originally posted by rain_tree:ehhehe
den can go find who is cinderalla![]()
i wan i wan!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:actualli got onli one pic but onli someone has it.. silver can i have it pls......^^
hehe actualli i didnt u so bz and startin so many ppl i paiseh to talk to u and just nice duke was alone so i ask him if u all sggal ppl then he say yah so i stick with them lor... i think onli u i didnt intro to...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oh nw i knw liaO mah paiseh lar but i tin u nv intro urself wen u cum hor??![]()
pengz i wer got gd?........Originally posted by jedisg80:y silver want to be 1 of the step-sis ???![]()
i think silver is too gd to be 1 of them ....
yahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yeah who is the cinderella?![]()
okok onz coz i tin if dat outing shld b a 2nd one rite? i mean 4 tis new webby...Originally posted by rain_tree:realli??! haiya....if there is a sggirls.com gals outing den i may be able to go......... hehehe![]()
ahger83 loh......or toothie loh........lolzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yeah who is the cinderella?![]()
can i aim ur cousin instead hehe more the type io like petite gals but her fren was nice.. or was it not her fren but seem like it was.. since they together.. same size as her... want to ask her lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh oso nv get to tok muz to u did u c #kallangkfc ppl? they were dat too at dance floor... hmm the guy u say yandao is 1 of my bestfren bf... & dat chiobu u say is 1 of my best frenx...hehe u the 2nd person to aim her liaOo lalala~![]()
dun worry i join u 1 coz we osos the ^(oo)^ gang mah~ LOLOriginally posted by rain_tree:how dare u snatch away my sister ar
she wan join me u ask her dun join
hmph....![]()
i saw in the forumOriginally posted by Si|verGer:pengz i wer got gd?........![]()
yaya i knw coz i at the platform dance got @@ out 4 u all oso mah~Originally posted by ZeroCold:u know which one was i meh hehee ^^ i was there the whole night with xavier duke and www leh hehe ^^
wah jedisg come in bulli our rain_tree no gd lah u....Originally posted by rain_tree:*SoB*SoB*![]()
*burst into tears*![]()
*sayang* mai cry lar ...... he oso nv say u bad mah...nvm we go bully him to treat us drink~Originally posted by rain_tree:*SoB*SoB*![]()
*burst into tears*![]()
silver is so smart see she made a great point although i manage to tok to them somehow.. hate toking in clubs cant be heardOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i tin coffee outing 1st coz muz get to knw each other better 1st if not abit tongue-tied like last nite...![]()
mai lar i tin he better send mi 1st den i c nice bo if ok den send u coz they say mi & pic @@ kinda differ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:actualli got onli one pic but onli someone has it.. silver can i have it pls......^^
i didnt bully herOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah jedisg come in bulli our rain_tree no gd lah u....
dnt worri more will come hehe we are all friendly ppl ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:thats great got more outing
then i can join in![]()
yar loh yar loh...very bad riteOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah jedisg come in bulli our rain_tree no gd lah u....
u? ahger? ur cousin? ur curly hair fren? ur many many frens?? dont know leh too many too choose liao..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yeah who is the cinderella?![]()