hehe my phone bill was always 300 when she was still ard but now onli 100.. man big difference.......Originally posted by rain_tree:well....i used to reply
until once my hp bill is $240
with more den 3000 sms
den from tat day on wards i nv reply to ppl i not close to liao![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:near my hse
heheeehehe![]()
i poor lor dont bulli poor boy me hor......Originally posted by jedisg80:zero treat izzit ???
heeheee
Originally posted by jedisg80:then rain_tree ler ????
i know ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:usualli at night which part of usualli u dont understand?? ^^
well mon i got no lessons.. and nothing to do so stay home lor...
he is juz jealous larOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cos everytime dat issue...haiz...
like me ytd sms him...ask him eat liaoz or not...den he say he tot i too busy to sms him...
i say i singing wif my manager...
den he say " i tink ur manager is interested in u"
den i was like![]()
i reply him...my manager is a ger lei...the boss is her bf...
den he no reply liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:he is juz jealous lar
dunno how to think........
kua zhang amount hehehe mine onli 50+++ a day or to one same person :/Originally posted by jedisg80:wah sia .......
1 day at least sms 100 times .....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:kua zhang amount hehehe mine onli 50+++ a day or to one same person :/
rain tree like to bully ppl loh.....especially ppl like jedisgOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er.........u ask her lor...
try to make it alive.. but try try canot msg oei tired liao msg u another day bye bye ^^Originally posted by rain_tree:erm.....wat if u dun find the person fun to chat with
but the person keep msging u bo liao things leh? hehehe
den how u going to deal with it ar?![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:rain tree like to bully ppl loh.....especially ppl like jedisg
hahahhaha![]()
okies okiesOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
den next time i book in u come visit me okie?
is he born in the month nov ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:but to me...he all along bo hiew me one...nv bother to call or even a simple sms...now he suddenly lydat...i feel dat he is tryin to push me to other guys...![]()
oei i not rich lah neh nehOriginally posted by jedisg80:i am not that rich like zero ....![]()
yar loh......wat zodiac ar? scorpio very very jealous deOriginally posted by jedisg80:is he born in the month nov ???
or is he a scorpio ???
then i am very poor thing ....Originally posted by rain_tree:rain tree like to bully ppl loh.....especially ppl like jedisg
hahahhaha![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:okies okies
i will bring my pets there to let u play also
hehehe![]()
they say pets will reduce stress and improve wellness
i already no need to see to sms liao lor........zzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by rain_tree:yar loh.....wait till tat happen to zero den he will cry
everyday msg until my thumb need to paste plaster
big and swollen
hehehehe
type sms damn fast and no need to see
now not so li hai liao
around 800 every month![]()
wat pets do u have ???Originally posted by rain_tree:okies okies
i will bring my pets there to let u play also
hehehe![]()
they say pets will reduce stress and improve wellness
Originally posted by jedisg80:is he born in the month nov ???
or is he a scorpio ???
u take umbrella lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:then i am very poor thing ....
always let rain bully .....![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:u take umbrella loh![]()
*giggles*
a mth me 2 mth lehOriginally posted by rain_tree:same......lecturers can dun see me for a month
dunno where i vanish to
i will appear when there is project submission thou
hehehehe![]()
a fat cat and 3 birdOriginally posted by jedisg80:wat pets do u have ???