Originally posted by ZeroCold:actualli nothing lah just my bitching abt wanting kim and how chio u n ger are
Originally posted by jedisg80:i noe her name liao ....
is Leonardo
the more u hide, ur mailbox will get flood even fasterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wer got duhz i muz hide mah wait mailbox flood -.-"
is ahger .....Originally posted by Si|verGer:the she u mean who kim ezit or wad? hmm![]()
wats that got to do with toto ????Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
ZHUN~!!! toto oso not so zhun arz!!!!!!
wahahahah~~~~~~~~
im like a bird in the sky~~~i dunno whr my home is~~i dunno whr my home is~~~~![]()
yah i realise mine mistake ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:leonardo is hIM lei~~~!!not her...teenage mutant ninja turtle is all guys lei...the oni gers are April the reporter n her colleauge...
wanna cheat my feeling again arz?![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:is ahger .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:wats that got to do with toto ????
Originally posted by jedisg80:yah i realise mine mistake ....
but i didnt cheat ur feeling =.="
=/Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
silver whr got chio?? she is super duper ultimate chio lei....
haha....![]()
i not chio lar...
-__"Originally posted by jedisg80:the more u hide, ur mailbox will get flood even faster
oi@@Originally posted by jedisg80:is ahger .....
u laugh wat laugh u kns broOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
nope hehe i'm not wanted u know ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i noe ....
but say her also useless de .....
=.="
juz now did she called or sms u ???
why duh realli mah u all chio n kim is so cute........................ i want her.................Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz -_-"![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
shang wo de xin~~~~
u wanna cheat my feelings again~~~![]()
yeah yeah i agreeOriginally posted by jedisg80:the more u hide, ur mailbox will get flood even faster
admit u are lah.. and silver i want the pic u took with kim at club3 ^^ send me lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:=/
haahaa ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:u laugh wat laugh u kns bro
me tooo ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:nope hehe i'm not wanted u know ^^
yeah coz pple didnt see u online, so they sent to ur mailbox .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah i agree
can i have a look tooo ......Originally posted by ZeroCold:admit u are lah.. and silver i want the pic u took with kim at club3 ^^ send me leh
kns man.. today fri 13 suay sia!!! go clubbing at orange for sim bash and see i'm alrady home had a shower at 143am when the song is so nice.... argh!! stupid fren of mine drink till drunk then puke on meOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa ...
or else how can we be the kns kiaz ....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:![]()