i think most of u r older than meOriginally posted by ZeroCold:dnt worri more will come hehe we are all friendly ppl ^^
i say gd means gd.. well those wont said by me but i saying it now heheheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:pengz i wer got gd?........![]()
sure will have unless all of us suddenli vanish into thin air...which is higly impossible we all so friendly and nice heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok onz coz i tin if dat outing shld b a 2nd one rite? i mean 4 tis new webby...![]()
now it seem like i am very badOriginally posted by rain_tree:yar loh yar loh...very bad rite
muz ask him treat everyone as punishment
hehehehehe![]()
hmm i know i look at u afew times too when u at the plat form hehehe oooooooooooo............galz....................Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw coz i at the platform dance got @@ out 4 u all oso mah~![]()
haiya...dun bully u how to get the rest their treat rite??Originally posted by jedisg80:now it seem like i am very bad![]()
how can bully a newbie n ask a newbie for a treat ....Originally posted by rain_tree:haiya...dun bully u how to get the rest their treat rite??![]()
u go gals hehe.... this time u dead jedisgOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*sayang* mai cry lar ...... he oso nv say u bad mah...nvm we go bully him to treat us drink~![]()
aiyah dont worri lah i know how u look like and i want c ur cousin heehheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mai lar i tin he better send mi 1st den i c nice bo if ok den send u coz they say mi & pic @@ kinda differ...![]()
brother u older then me silver blah blah blah ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i think most of u r older than me
maybe i am one of the youngest here![]()
izzit how old r u ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:brother u older then me silver blah blah blah ^^
nono newbie shld treat.... a form of respectOriginally posted by jedisg80:how can bully a newbie n ask a newbie for a treat ....
it is not a correct way u know ....
u all should be more friendly n give newbie a treat heeheehee![]()
not a gd idea haahaahaahaahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nono newbie shld treat.... a form of respect
Sorry that I couldn't join you people...Originally posted by Si|verGer:well u all nv go no nid to feel left out lar anyway nx time we organize another outing k?![]()
nono very very gd idea.... dont u agree with me pplOriginally posted by jedisg80:not a gd idea haahaahaahaahaa![]()
yah too bad u as and lao jiao of this place didnt come... quite alrite but didnt realli get to tok muchOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sorry that I couldn't join you people...Perhaps some other time when it's more appropriate? Hope ya really enjoyed yourself... Sounds like ya did?
NoNo i rejectOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nono very very gd idea.... dont u agree with me ppl![]()
gd for u can get to see & know a number of pple from sggirls ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah too bad u as and lao jiao of this place didnt come... quite alrite but didnt realli get to tok muchbut at least got many chiobu to see hehe
Originally posted by jedisg80:NoNo i reject
i disagree
HaHaHaHaHaHa![]()
cannot kok pple head ler ....Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
u dare to disagree....wait i kok ur head ar
see rain_tree agrees with me.. so anyone else ?? hehe lets all make jedisg nothing to sayOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
u dare to disagree....wait i kok ur head ar
how short can u grow u already 22 and btw check the details maybe can find out how old heheOriginally posted by jedisg80:cannot kok pple head ler ....
later i grow short ........
heeheehee
chiolians xiang er?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Too bad i didn't go...![]()
work will 1++ than aaron dun wanna go...
kinda miss u all gers!!!
next time jio mi when i work finish early n when i next day off k
maybe i will grow shorter by 10 or 20 cm then it is even harder for me to look for a gf alreadyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:how short can u grow u already 22 and btw check the details maybe can find out how old hehe
hahaha... im still dunno who u guys are...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tin i the ger dance at the left..wif ermm 2 guys..alamak~ feel abit xtra sia... >_<"