????Originally posted by ZeroCold:yes n no ^^
different pple have different fate ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:left out is a thing but why are we left out haiz... wat are we
mai sad lor ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:*hug hug*![]()
yah thats y we r able to form to kns kiaz .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiseh i sick u also sick...
we sure are brothers man ^^
for mine case, i dont even want to try liao ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:thats why i never tot of succeeding
so must be a person lor ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:like i say can be a person name can also not be a person name ^^
joy can be a name of a person and if its not it just stand for joy happy u know ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:????
can be a person ???
but at the same time not a person ???
hard to guess ....
guess so lorOriginally posted by jedisg80:different pple have different fate ....
maybe our fate is not here yet .....
tringOriginally posted by jedisg80:mai sad lor ....
even u r sad, u still have live on ....
so lets stay happy n live on .......
oei u going anot later tonite?Originally posted by jedisg80:yah thats y we r able to form to kns kiaz .....
i also leh haizOriginally posted by jedisg80:for mine case, i dont even want to try liao ....
tired of trying already ......
Originally posted by jedisg80:so must be a person lor ....
heehee![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:yah thats y we r able to form to kns kiaz .....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:oei u going anot later tonite?
*removes ahger's shades*Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
bo leh u bluff my feelingsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yar...he gg...hehe![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:*removes ahger's shades*
her very bright meh
Originally posted by aHGer^83:jedi~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!cheat my feeling again~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:bo leh u bluff my feelings
Originally posted by jedisg80:heehee
even i am not around u all also still having lots of fun ....
then go see sun.. u think u vampire ahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:me very long bo see sunliaoz lei....
thats not the point.. i want to see m brother.........Originally posted by jedisg80:heehee
even i am not around u all also still having lots of fun ....
got u miss meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*peeks* did i miss anytin? =PpPpppP