not pretty den not pretty lor..anyway i oso bo lang ai...lolOriginally posted by TONYTAN:no lah...to see whether U look nice with broken tooth or not...
.....remember dun cry if not , not pretty liao.....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:where has jedisg80 gone too huh?ahger u know anot he like mia liao leh.......
Originally posted by TONYTAN:U dun know mah.....he went to fight Darth Vader liao....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:not pretty den not pretty lor..anyway i oso bo lang ai...lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:he arz...busy wif prjects and lazy to come hehe...![]()
really mah....if i got some one wan...my bf wun leave me...but he left me oso partly my fault...REGRETS~~!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
dunn bluff mi......I still queueing for U......think my queue no. is 3982....still long way to go...
Tsk tsk... ... So ke lian... ... You want tissue?Originally posted by aHGer^83:really mah....if i got some one wan...my bf wun leave me...but he left me oso partly my fault...REGRETS~~!!!!!!!!!!!!
haiz....wad do i do to make him stay?? i oso dunno...all i wanna do now is cry and drink and work and cry and drink and work and cry and drink and work.............................
ezit? wer the flower & the diamond ring?Originally posted by ZeroCold:nah nothing u just me proposing to u
i wan bukets...tissue......no...i wan a hot bath....and cry inside for hours...Originally posted by xavier1979:Tsk tsk... ... So ke lian... ... You want tissue?
i am slacking tooo.........Originally posted by ZeroCold:i slacking liao dont think ican catch up with u so soon lah.. tired to post in two different forums...
i havnt pass 1000 yet ...........Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm keep it up i juz pass 3000 nia![]()
here i am lar .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:where has jedisg80 gone too huh?ahger u know anot he like mia liao leh.......
haahaaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:he arz...busy wif prjects and lazy to come hehe...![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by TONYTAN:U dun know mah.....he went to fight Darth Vader liao....
u still got face for me to throw meh ????Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
jedi!!!!!!!!! better win hor...dun throw my face@!!!!!! dun cheat my feelings hor!!!!...
heeheeOriginally posted by TONYTAN:project " The making Star War " .
'Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? wer the flower & the diamond ring?![]()
u my brother of coz think of u lah ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:here i am lar .....
onli u n ahger will tink about me .....
sad sia .......
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
dont say i lazy ler .....
i already very hardworking liao ....![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:here i am lar .....
onli u n ahger will tink about me .....
sad sia .......
Originally posted by jedisg80:u still got face for me to throw meh ????![]()
of coz must win lar ......
or else i will be dead meat liao ......
Originally posted by ZeroCold:ah ger seriously dont think so much
haiyo...... *sayang*sayang*Originally posted by aHGer^83:really mah....if i got some one wan...my bf wun leave me...but he left me oso partly my fault...REGRETS~~!!!!!!!!!!!!
haiz....wad do i do to make him stay?? i oso dunno...all i wanna do now is cry and drink and work and cry and drink and work and cry and drink and work.............................