Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
drop good mah...den can see which guy is truely love me de lor...kekeOriginally posted by nick34:dun roll so much ... later eyes drop ... into the drain ???
they are gonna share the throne!!!!!Originally posted by nick34:seem like rain tree is quite popular here hor .... is rain tree going to invade sggirls and take the throne away from silvergal ???
Originally posted by rain_tree:i help u.......![]()
he...need to study mah...Originally posted by nick34:hey why milkshake no talk in forums liao ??? din notice seeing him post liao leh ...
u fecth me go and fetch me home isit?Originally posted by nick34:ai go club 7 mai ??? faster reply ...
i tink shld be after their exams lor...Originally posted by nick34:Guys and Gers when is the next OFFICIAL OUTING here ???
Originally posted by aHGer^83:he...need to study mah...
Originally posted by nick34:study what ??? exams ah ... poor thing ...
Originally posted by startrightnow:si beh sian............
that all i can help![]()
Originally posted by nick34:seem like rain tree is quite popular here hor .... is rain tree going to invade sggirls and take the throne away from silvergal ???
eh....... i tot u the one sharing with silver arOriginally posted by aHGer^83:they are gonna share the throne!!!!!![]()
den i will be the one stand behind and fan for dem de....
izzit estee de chalet leh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink shld be after their exams lor...![]()
like tat i aim 90 liaoOriginally posted by nick34:so bad ... take my 1st place in pg 70 ... nvm i aim for pg 80 one ... next time round you better dun be in the 1st place or else !!!!!!!!!!! hiak hiak hiak
Originally posted by rain_tree:like tat i aim 90 liao
hehehehe
who wanna aim 100?![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:so sian wor
me holidaying now liao........
but will be MIA from here for a while bah
my com down liao...... too much projects rushing nites..... com cannot take it le..... hehehhe
now holiday so take it see its doctor![]()
hopefully i still can catch up with u all after my com come back bah
heheeehehee
Originally posted by rain_tree:and dun forget to leave my pg 90 for me ar![]()