haiyo....u how tall??Originally posted by jedisg80:maybe i will grow shorter by 10 or 20 cm then it is even harder for me to look for a gf already![]()
onli 175cm ....Originally posted by rain_tree:haiyo....u how tall??
all rite watOriginally posted by jedisg80:onli 175cm ....
thats lucky even u wear high heel also muz stand on a chair then can kok me ....Originally posted by rain_tree:all rite wat
me 1.5 plus plus plus nia
wan kok ur head still muz stand on a chair ar
u dancing ont the left or right platform then?? coz silver was at the left(left when u stand on dance floor and face platform right when u face dance floor from plat form)Originally posted by Extirpator:hahaha... im still dunno who u guys are...
only remember those 2 gals in black at the highest platform cuz they were dancing beside me...![]()
liew.......i take off the high heel and kok u with it arOriginally posted by jedisg80:thats lucky even u wear high heel also muz stand on a chair then can kok me ....![]()
dnt worri theres always the next outingOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:Too bad i didn't go...![]()
work will 1++ than aaron dun wanna go...
kinda miss u all gers!!!
next time jio mi when i work finish early n when i next day off k
not so kua zhang ba.....Originally posted by jedisg80:maybe i will grow shorter by 10 or 20 cm then it is even harder for me to look for a gf already![]()
ouch ouchOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew.......i take off the high heel and kok u with it ar
hahahahaha![]()
taller then me sia abit though 3 cmOriginally posted by jedisg80:onli 175cm ....
wah petite gal my favoriteOriginally posted by rain_tree:all rite wat
me 1.5 plus plus plus nia
wan kok ur head still muz stand on a chair ar
haahaahaa u never knows ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:not so kua zhang ba.....
hehe wait he bleed then u know heels pain n sharpOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew.......i take off the high heel and kok u with it ar
hahahahaha![]()
u nv heard of short and fat? hahahhaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah petite gal my favorite
*thinks of silver cousin hehe so cute..*
i seriously doubt it will happenOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa u never knows ....![]()
so zerocold likes gals that r cute ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah petite gal my favorite
*thinks of silver cousin hehe so cute..*
yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:so zerocold likes gals that r cute ...
& small in size![]()
teach him a lesson not to mess with gals in high heels mahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hehe wait he bleed then u know heels pain n sharp
lucky is mine feetOriginally posted by rain_tree:teach him a lesson not to mess with gals in high heels mah
those super pointy heels can punch holes in ur feet wor
im at the left (looking from the dj console) or right (dancefloor facing dj console)...Originally posted by ZeroCold:u dancing ont the left or right platform then?? coz silver was at the left(left when u stand on dance floor and face platform right when u face dance floor from plat form)
-__-"Originally posted by rain_tree:i wan i wan!!!![]()
pengz c u nv intro dat y i duno mah but nw i knw wic is u liaOo hehe~Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe actualli i didnt u so bz and startin so many ppl i paiseh to talk to u and just nice duke was alone so i ask him if u all sggal ppl then he say yah so i stick with them lor... i think onli u i didnt intro to...
Must say... Silver danced beri well leh... Hehe... AhGer even best sia... ... Danced like pro like dat...Originally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~! u all so early and wake up to paste comments in forum. me took half day leave b'cause too tired. I think Zero u miss out one guy, www, he also there.
btw, Silvergal she nice, friendly of course beautiful. I think the boys who didn't turn up yesterday had miss this chance. ummm....Ahger also kinda cute. She very very good at dancing, yesterday nite I think most the gal kinda high~~~~![]()
dat 1 i tin her frenx i oso duno can intro my cousin to uOriginally posted by ZeroCold:can i aim ur cousin instead hehe more the type io like petite gals but her fren was nice.. or was it not her fren but seem like it was.. since they together.. same size as her... want to ask her leh
pengz no lar... frendly mayb can lar...Originally posted by jedisg80:i saw in the forum![]()
they say u gd, friendly & pretty