greedy guy!!Originally posted by nick34:what if i wanna take page 80 ... 90 ... 100 ... and all i take huh ???
repair bah..... but wun be fast cuz i not in charge of taking it to repair... my dad is!! he is erm.... slow and couldnt really be bothered... so still will see me around for a while bahOriginally posted by nick34:com repair very fast one mah .... or you gonna get a new com ???
Originally posted by nick34:dun wan leh ... dun wan gif you leh ...![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:greedy guy!!
hmph.... stare at u![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:repair bah..... but wun be fast cuz i not in charge of taking it to repair... my dad is!! he is erm.... slow and couldnt really be bothered... so still will see me around for a while bah
hehehehehe![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
wats ur target??page 200??Originally posted by nick34:post so much still havnt reach page 71 ... kaozzz
Originally posted by rain_tree:eh....... i tot u the one sharing with silver ar
hehehehee![]()
dat one is most of dem gg to finish papers ler mah...Originally posted by rain_tree:izzit estee de chalet leh?
should be lar hor
i quite blur one![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
oops! bei fa xian~~~~er...i mean...i share wif her the throne from the bottom...but u share wif her the throne from the top...
wad the hell is ur problem?Originally posted by nick34:post so much still havnt reach page 71 ... kaozzz
I dun mind sharing her bedOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
oops! bei fa xian~~~~er...i mean...i share wif her the throne from the bottom...but u share wif her the throne from the top...
...Originally posted by D3athwish:I dun mind sharing her bed![]()
Originally posted by D3athwish:I dun mind sharing her bed![]()
well we at 71 liao hohohoOriginally posted by rain_tree:i help u.......![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
u back but our jedisg still not backOriginally posted by nick34:pg 70 on the way ....
/me back in this topic
oh course lets try 80Originally posted by xavier1979:You are very determined to hit page 70 sia... ...![]()
neh the throne is still strongly with silver ^^Originally posted by nick34:seem like rain tree is quite popular here hor .... is rain tree going to invade sggirls and take the throne away from silvergal ???
bo jio..............Originally posted by nick34:ai go club 7 mai ??? faster reply ...
this sunday?Originally posted by nick34:Guys and Gers when is the next OFFICIAL OUTING here ???
main over now can relax for the week then slowly study for sup paperOriginally posted by nick34:study what ??? exams ah ... poor thing ...
big L to uOriginally posted by nick34:so bad ... take my 1st place in pg 70 ... nvm i aim for pg 80 one ... next time round you better dun be in the 1st place or else !!!!!!!!!!! hiak hiak hiak
u want also can one lor ^^Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
erm........ silverger still the queen of popularity lar
mai sabo ar
heheheheee