i whr got dare??
no i diging threadsOriginally posted by nick34:why laugh laugh ??? funny ??? or tryingto be funny hahahahahhaha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:can fire u?![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:or water u? la la la ... /me waters everyone and let the sun shine on everyone...then put some fertilizers...and goes back in...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no i diging threads
Originally posted by nick34:you where dun dare .... you are the da jie here leh .... pls pardon xian di wo hor ...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:only i fire ppl ... hiak hiak hiak ...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Can i sing a song?Originally posted by nick34:bo lang ai reply liao![]()
ya...my pleasure !!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Can i sing a song?
yeah but u lost 73 to xavOriginally posted by nick34:72 liao ... and i am the 1st on page 72 ... heehee
cheng ran cheng ran ....
dont know he die go where liao leh.. mia le.......Originally posted by nick34:izzi then ask him get his butt back here lor ....![]()
yeah slowly but surely we will reach the target ^^Originally posted by nick34:can one lah ... page 80 nia ... not a problem at all ... hiak hiak hiak
neh she would gladly giv it to silverOriginally posted by nick34:icic .. thought rain tree trying to snatch the throne mah ...
hp fake one ah?Originally posted by nick34:at that time you not online leh ,....
orrrrr.......... sori lah nick kor kor dont angree lah ^^Originally posted by nick34:since this is a not so serious topic already .... so cant i be what i think is fun and laughter ??? wan flame me ah ???
which her huh? forgot who i toking abt but well the more the merrier i suppose ^^Originally posted by nick34:1st of all you want her to go ???
nw we are plants hmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:or water u? la la la ... /me waters everyone and let the sun shine on everyone...then put some fertilizers...and goes back in...
ok den..... dun stare liaoOriginally posted by nick34:dun star too much wor ... later your eyes drop then you know
erm....... one word........Originally posted by nick34:then you bring it over lor ... faster this way mah ... bring it in the morning then ard nite time can take liao ... if small problem just a few reconfigurations will not take you much time mah ...
nvm.....we'll wait and see who winOriginally posted by nick34:neh neh ni bubu~~~~~~~~~