heehheheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
oops! bei fa xian~~~~er...i mean...i share wif her the throne from the bottom...but u share wif her the throne from the top...
where did he go arOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u back but our jedisg still not back
*agrees*agrees*agrees*Originally posted by ZeroCold:neh the throne is still strongly with silver ^^
liew.... u think this type of things u wan to be den can be de arOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u want also can one lor ^^
well well......... the usual ansOriginally posted by ZeroCold:so u going anot?!..![]()
here comes rain_tree againOriginally posted by ZeroCold:there goes our rain tree again
my one 1yr plus niaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:yahlor wats wrong with ur com anyway??
get new one lah ^^
he IS!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:like small kid like that :/
he will meh? i tot topics always full of crapsOriginally posted by nick34:page 200 with full of craps ?... i rather not ... later jason delete this topic ...
shit..... i not around tats why let u be the 1st liaoOriginally posted by nick34:72 liao ... and i am the 1st on page 72 ... heehee
cheng ran cheng ran ....
u think easy ar...... u go get lohOriginally posted by nick34:izzi then ask him get his butt back here lor ....![]()
the throne is silver and ahger deOriginally posted by nick34:icic .. thought rain tree trying to snatch the throne mah ...
erm....... hinting me u dun wan to see me there riteOriginally posted by nick34:1st of all you want her to go ???
and 74 to me~~~~~~Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah but u lost 73 to xav
noe me so wellOriginally posted by ZeroCold:neh she would gladly giv it to silver
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hp fake one ah?
hi hi hi hi~~~~~~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hi rain_tree, long time no see...![]()
I fine lor, u?Originally posted by rain_tree:hi hi hi hi~~~~~~~
me long time no online mah
hehehe...... how are u leh![]()
no exams~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:I fine lor, u?
Exams over?![]()
Good for u liao, I still got a paper on tml.Originally posted by rain_tree:no exams~~~~~~~~~
holidaying for the past two weeks like tat liao
heheheheee![]()
i finish my attachment le....... nothing to do whole holiday lohOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Good for u liao, I still got a paper on tml.
Hmmz, so when is your attachment?
Hei hei, good lor. Hmmz, take up soccer? Wanna learn from me and be Micheal Owen no. 3?Originally posted by rain_tree:i finish my attachment le....... nothing to do whole holiday loh
mommy wan me to take up courses.... dunno wat to take also...
cooking sounds boring..... aerobics no kakis...... *sigh*
any suggestions?![]()
well.....still remember my food and nutrition classes in sch......Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hei hei, good lor. Hmmz, take up soccer? Wanna learn from me and be Micheal Owen no. 3?
Cooking lesson good mah, next time can cook for bf/husband then can capture his stomach and his heart as well.![]()