See show mah..... U know what i aiming right?Originally posted by nick34:you also wan join in ah ???
Originally posted by deathwish:See show mah..... U know what i aiming right?![]()
hehehe....... yar horOriginally posted by nick34:when ??? when did i bully you ??? ... i din even chop off your branches wor ....![]()
Originally posted by nick34:actually its mine... but i so nice wanna share with u and u dun wanna share... hmph!! i taking it back liao
you got a point there but page 100 is not OUR ... it's [b]MINE[/b]
/me poke poke deathwishOriginally posted by deathwish:See show mah..... U know what i aiming right?![]()
end of this month?? nah....... end of the year maybeOriginally posted by startrightnow:this topic is still going on sia...thanks to u pplcan it hit 100 page by end of this month
yeah![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe....... yar hor
/me kick Nick34 around the room![]()
me bully u den...
Originally posted by rain_tree:actually its mine... but i so nice wanna share with u and u dun wanna share... hmph!! i taking it back liao![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:this topic is still going on sia...thanks to u pplcan it hit 100 page by end of this month
yeah![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:end of this month?? nah....... end of the year maybe![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Before christmas lah![]()
i don dare lah...wait later u....Originally posted by nick34:you also wanna join in ???
Originally posted by nick34:why you kicking me again ..... such a notti gal ... should have give you some punish ...
/me prepare a saw ... to cut all your branches ...
Originally posted by nick34:me here to collect my deserved page 88
Originally posted by nick34:if only you are here to talk cock or crap here lor ...
join join joinOriginally posted by startrightnow:i don dare lah...wait later u....![]()
how
erm...... one tip for uOriginally posted by Xiong84:Wah so many page read until eye drop.....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:6th post on page88