when will it be ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:hw abt anther one.. just a simple meeting for food vhat maybe a mvie?
HaHaHaHaHaHaOriginally posted by Devil1976:FRIDAY the 13TH....![]()
when is fri the 13th?Originally posted by jedisg80:HaHaHaHaHaHa
it is a gd day that consist lots of surprise![]()
next friday is friday the 13thOriginally posted by ZeroCold:when is fri the 13th?
well maybe this weekend? abit rush though or maybe next??
Silver, you wanna claim ur bday gift or not???Originally posted by Si|verGer:movie not a gd idea lor coz oso can't communicate * sumore $$$![]()
yeah yeah then i can go see n drool over the chionest of silverOriginally posted by xavier1979:Silver, you wanna claim ur bday gift or not???![]()
That can be the second outing lor... Hehehe... ... ...
since ur bday coming u organise an outing we all go lah ^^Originally posted by Nitro:can i come too pls!!!! my bd comeing too on the 18 this month ^^ i wanna meet more ppl lor so asking wherether can i go or not ^^![]()
something that will make her look extremely gorgeousOriginally posted by jedisg80:wat kind of surprise did u guys got for silver ??![]()
well i will make it on the 18 whice is on wed maybe going for a show or bbq donno what to do oso hope u all give me some idea ~~~~~~Originally posted by ZeroCold:something that will make her look extremely gorgeous
izzit .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:something that will make her look extremely gorgeous
the outing is not confirm yet ....Originally posted by Nitro:i want to go too can i ?? pls~~~~~~~~![]()
hehe opkok why not we go for a show??? 8legged freck not bad know ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:the outing is not confirm yet ....
maybe by next week we will then know about it ....
silver dont want movie coz she say waste $$ and cant chatOriginally posted by Nitro:hehe opkok why not we go for a show??? 8legged freck not bad know ^^![]()
the present isnt gorgeous but its something that will make silver look so gorgeous tat when u see her u will drool coz chio liao then after present effect even more chioOriginally posted by jedisg80:izzit .....
so u all will be giving silver her present on the second outing rite ??? then i got the chance to see wat is the present ....
how gorgeous the present is .....![]()
maybe go drink coffee ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:silver dont want movie coz she say waste $$ and cant chat
go for a walk in east corst park lor haha or a yer chanOriginally posted by jedisg80:maybe go drink coffee ???
or have a meal ???
wats a yer chan??Originally posted by Nitro:go for a walk in east corst park lor haha or a yer chan
pinic lah my pin yin not so good lah paisa lorOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wats a yer chan??
yeah jedi thats wat it most likely to be walk chat eat
not a bad idea ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:wats a yer chan??
yeah jedi thats wat it most likely to be walk chat eat