just silver repling all the msg and still not comfirm anything but me tring to get silver to go mambo on wed ^^Originally posted by BlurSotong:see till i also blur ...... someone summerize lehz.... hehehe
haiz wed can't confrim coz nx day got sch ler -_-" last week is holi i try to let u knw by tml k? mai sadsad lar~ ah ger no go i go abit paiseh ler -_-"Originally posted by ZeroCold:just silver repling all the msg and still not comfirm anything but me tring to get silver to go mambo on wed ^^
and i feelin sad coz silver is already attached![]()
dnt need paiseh one lah... sighz now my hope or gone no mood liao tot silver single got chance but now haiz.............Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz wed can't confrim coz nx day got sch ler -_-" last week is holi i try to let u knw by tml k? mai sadsad lar~ ah ger no go i go abit paiseh ler -_-"
ouch thats hurt ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me poke ur @@![]()
dont forget about me ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u ask them lor feel like eating claypot rice~ yumyum![]()
yah lor ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:oh no jedi is blind!
even with that u also looks very pretty one ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:NONO alamak~ i nid make up to cover my eye circles~![]()
where got!!! i.....i........i..................Originally posted by ZeroCold:i tot is u bulli him?!
hehehe......... is silver and ahger........Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... The piggy sisters go think lotsa other guys will also turn up one... Hehehehe... ... ...![]()
shy guys always nice to bully mah.....heheheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya correct i like shy guys like ah du!~~~! or Jay Chow~!~!~~![]()
u blind liao den i dun bullie u lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:ouch thats hurt ....
later i blind then how ........![]()
Originally posted by BlurSotong:ah ger wednesday off wor i rem one thread saying .... wakakakaka
huh ...Originally posted by rain_tree:u blind liao den i dun bullie u loh![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:shy guys always nice to bully mah.....hehehehe
den can bring hm see mom also nvm![]()
u bully pple time time where got shyOriginally posted by rain_tree:where got!!! i.....i........i..................![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:![]()
but that didnt happen on the kns kiaz ler .....
haahaahaaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:dnt need paiseh one lah... sighz now my hope or gone no mood liao tot silver single got chance but now haiz.............why i so the lucky one always want to chase the gal sure attached
u so easyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i blush easily realli....... if u know my fren they can cfm it... just a quick exp... i cant tahan salesgal when i shop for clothes... i will be damn paiseh one
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i saw silver and was so shy till i didnt dare tok to her thats is why i didnt intro myself to u......
Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe......... is silver and ahger........
not me wor![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:u so easy![]()
i also very easy![]()
but lucky not as bad as u ...
0.oOriginally posted by Si|verGer:OOOpPPss c no evil~ lalala~![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:0.o
so who is the evil heehee![]()