i stay boon lay ^^ very near to you lea ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:not a bad idea ....
but i am staying in jurong![]()
from east i travel hm alone will be very sian sia .....
izzit same as meOriginally posted by Nitro:i stay boon lay ^^ very near to you lea ^^
hehehe whice block ?Originally posted by jedisg80:izzit same as me![]()
i sure got others stay in west like xavier??Originally posted by jedisg80:not a bad idea ....
but i am staying in jurong![]()
from east i travel hm alone will be very sian sia .....
no lah didnt know u talking in chinese mahOriginally posted by Nitro:pinic lah my pin yin not so good lah paisa lor![]()
now free so plan asapOriginally posted by www:hand leg very fast.
one outing just ended, now planning for the next one.![]()
i tink i saw onli 1 or 2 of them onli ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u all go see my topic " anyone stay west?" den will noe who stay west ler lor...haiz...so easy...keke![]()
errrrrr.............Originally posted by xavier1979:Silver, you wanna claim ur bday gift or not???![]()
That can be the second outing lor... Hehehe... ... ...
we want to see how chio she becomes mahOriginally posted by Werewolf:errrrrr.............
dat one counted outing arh
den end up a lot of ppl go den erm erm, not our present liao...LoL
anything also can lar![]()
yaya i still 1 dat great present ler~Originally posted by xavier1979:Silver, you wanna claim ur bday gift or not???![]()
That can be the second outing lor... Hehehe... ... ...
pengz~ wait i paiseh 1 ler... *SHY*Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah then i can go see n drool over the chionest of silver
eyes open big big![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i still 1 dat great present ler~![]()
cum wer? wer u wana celebrate?Originally posted by Nitro:can i come too pls!!!! my bd comeing too on the 18 this month ^^ i wanna meet more ppl lor so asking wherether can i go or not ^^![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:izzit .....
so u all will be giving silver her present on the second outing rite ??? then i got the chance to see wat is the present ....
how gorgeous the present is .....![]()
paiseh i c b4 liaOo abit gross ler...Originally posted by Nitro:hehe opkok why not we go for a show??? 8legged freck not bad know ^^![]()
pengz wa u say till like sibei chiO wen the fact isn't dat chioo... -_-"Originally posted by ZeroCold:the present isnt gorgeous but its something that will make silver look so gorgeous tat when u see her u will drool coz chio liao then after present effect even more chio
i shy dat y i tin better not too many ppl go...Originally posted by Werewolf:errrrrr.............
dat one counted outing arh
den end up a lot of ppl go den erm erm, not our present liao...LoL
anything also can lar![]()
baru i oso v slow abit seh not enough zz... (z__z)Originally posted by www:hand leg very fast.
one outing just ended, now planning for the next one.![]()
no nid to c lar photos better...Originally posted by ZeroCold:we want to see how chio she becomes mah
no lar wer got..i tin 2nd outing to coffeehse betterOriginally posted by jedisg80:hahahaha
silver like to have second outing so that she can get her present ....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hw abt anther one.. just a simple meeting for food vhat maybe a mvie?
real a not ???Originally posted by Si|verGer:no nid to c lar photos better...![]()