nah i prefer real life then photos but photos are for keep sake ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:no nid to c lar photos better...![]()
for our pretty silverger lor ~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh lar...i din knw u wana c dat show -_-" yaya i tin outing soon it up to them lor.. hmm buy who present? mi or wad? =PPpPpppPPPppPppp
Support the idea!!! So someone has to be the organiser lor... ... Anyone???Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar wer got..i tin 2nd outing to coffeehse better![]()
Wa... ... But put on lotsa make-up, wait walk under the sun make-up crack how??? Like over-heated clay like dat...Originally posted by jedisg80:real a not ???
normally real person looks better. if onli u put lots of make-up & take in the correct angle .....
then u will look better than the real person ...
Originally posted by jedisg80:other than silver there are ahgal & toothless tooo
ME!!!! I luv it esp when my Mom cooks it... ... Wa... Thinking of it oso drool~~... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ookkk hw abt claypot rice? i luv dat ler anyone luv it too?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ookkk hw abt claypot rice? i luv dat ler anyone luv it too?![]()
*giggles*Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
Since when did dear toothie become toothless...
haahaa this will not happen to me ....Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa... ... But put on lotsa make-up, wait walk under the sun make-up crack how??? Like over-heated clay like dat...![]()
yah i love that tooo.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ookkk hw abt claypot rice? i luv dat ler anyone luv it too?![]()
it is alright for me ....Originally posted by xavier1979:Support the idea!!! So someone has to be the organiser lor... ... Anyone???![]()
not so kua zhang bah....make-up crack like clayOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa this will not happen to me ....
onli will happen to gals nia ....![]()
maybe they treat mud as make-up ler ....Originally posted by rain_tree:not so kua zhang bah....make-up crack like clay
i got heard from some gals tat their make up peel off after sometime in the sun lar....but i still find tat really unbelievable![]()
eeEeEeEeEeeEeeeOriginally posted by jedisg80:maybe they treat mud as make-up ler ....
heeheehee![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:eeEeEeEeEeeEeee
u think they pig ar...go roll in the mud![]()
me her pig sisterOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
ahger like to roll & roll mah ....![]()
so u going to zouk for tonight ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:OK LET SEE TODAY IS FRIDAY ALREADY SO ANYONE WANT TO MEET UP TOMOLO FOR COFFEE??
hmm but i wont be home tonite so i cant do shit.. unless someone inform me on my hp which silverger sort of have my no. coz she dont want to take downsee told u i ugli till she dosent want my number...
or maybe wed we go mambo heheheaiyah also dont know leh...
sunday i not free grandma bday if i remember correctly... okok
so lets make it this way either wed afternoon tea/night mambo? or sat tea...
btw anyone going zouk tomolo night?? nus bash i may be going ^^
Originally posted by jedisg80:tomolo night sat not today
so u going to [b]zouk for tonight ???![]()
then how can short of silver tooOriginally posted by rain_tree:me her pig sister
i go roll with her also loh.........![]()
since u suggest...u be the organiser lor...no objections ritez..Originally posted by xavier1979:Support the idea!!! So someone has to be the organiser lor... ... Anyone???![]()
so bad...Originally posted by jedisg80:then how can short of silver too
heeheehee
yaya yummyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:claypot rice is nice ^^
chiObu~!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:whos cherine??
u muz ask them 1st -_-"Originally posted by ZeroCold:no no i want there to see u personally so dont leave me out hor...