well....i think tats why zero now still dun haf gf wor....the way he go after gals like erm..... try to go after too many at the same timeOriginally posted by BlurSotong:Hope ppl will think abt it..... if u have a gf / bf u like him/her to flirt or not.... so if u don wish happen to others ... ownself shd not do also mah .... but guys against gals tempatation = 100 guys and 99 fall in the pit hole ~ wahahahahaha
yah ....Originally posted by rain_tree:the more gals u noe the higher chances of one of them being ur gf one day mah......hahahhaa
of cuz gf one enuff le loh![]()
i tink zero is just trying to know them better .....Originally posted by rain_tree:well....i think tats why zero now still dun haf gf wor....the way he go after gals like erm..... try to go after too many at the same time
dun give him the impression tat he is serious or he is single hearted
therefore no sense of security![]()
first impression very important mah...... gals like guys who are neutral to them when they first met.....den slowly feelings grow.... den den......heheheOriginally posted by jedisg80:i tink zero is just trying to know them better .....
like that next time if i say the gals i like, i will have to hide me feeling & not to let her know about that .......Originally posted by rain_tree:first impression very important mah...... gals like guys who are neutral to them when they first met.....den slowly feelings grow.... den den......hehehe
abit like romance movies....but tats the way gals like it wat![]()
yeah.........tats the way to go manOriginally posted by jedisg80:like that next time if i say the gals i like, i will have to hide me feeling & not to let her know about that .......![]()
heeheeheeOriginally posted by rain_tree:yeah.........tats the way to go man![]()
hahaha.........gd gd gdOriginally posted by jedisg80:heeheehee
any way i also very de![]()
so i also dare not to let the gal know that i like her lor ...
izzitOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.........gd gd gd
gals like shy and guai guai guys.......![]()
Hehehe... You will realize that shy and guai guai guys tend to lean towards extinction first... ... ...Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.........gd gd gd
i got friends also lehOriginally posted by jedisg80:izzit
dont seem to be ....
maybe onli u like guys that r shy ....
Haha... I am shy, quiet, reserved, humble, meek leh... ... But still no ger fall for me... ... ... So sad... ...Originally posted by rain_tree:i got friends also leh
maybe gals i noe all guai guai loh
den like guys also guai guai
hahahaa![]()
haha.......haben meet the rite one denOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... I am shy, quiet, reserved, humble, meek leh... ... But still no ger fall for me... ... ... So sad... ...![]()
izzit ???Originally posted by rain_tree:i got friends also leh
maybe gals i noe all guai guai loh
den like guys also guai guai
hahahaa![]()
*cough*cough*Originally posted by jedisg80:izzit ???
i also very guai one ....
but i dont really get to know many guai gals ler ...
i very guai one ....Originally posted by rain_tree:*cough*cough*
u guai meh!! last time always bully me....
hehehehe![]()
suan also counted......its all the sameOriginally posted by jedisg80:i very guai one ....
where got bully u ????
onli suan u nia .....
not count as bully mah ...
heehee
dnt like that say me lah.... i'm veri serious to my partner one and very whole hearted...just tat u dnt realli know me... but of course i kid ard alot too.. anyway feeling damn down now.. coz someone msg me... feel so sad... haiz..Originally posted by rain_tree:well....i think tats why zero now still dun haf gf wor....the way he go after gals like erm..... try to go after too many at the same time
dun give him the impression tat he is serious or he is single hearted
therefore no sense of security![]()
frens got limit one meh ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... Thot u haf Silver and AhGer enuff oredi???![]()
jedisg understand me the best.. u cant decide who to chase by looks but also need to know the person... i not a look onli person ^^ i need the character as well ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:i tink zero is just trying to know them better .....
realli meh?sure anot........Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.........gd gd gd
hey i'm shy n guai.......Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... You will realize that shy and guai guai guys tend to lean towards extinction first... ... ...![]()
same sameOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... I am shy, quiet, reserved, humble, meek leh... ... But still no ger fall for me... ... ... So sad... ...![]()
i tot is u bulli him?!Originally posted by rain_tree:*cough*cough*
u guai meh!! last time always bully me....
hehehehe![]()