1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
I can't name the other 7 contestants.
Originally posted by Storm:1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR i think they are listing out the girls in this forum nia
Your nick so obviousOriginally posted by aHGer^83:/me unlist self
Originally posted by deathwish:Your nick so obvious![]()
Hehehe... Estee wanna be regular here or not? Then I put your name big big up there.Originally posted by Estee:aiyah.......sggirls so few zar bors...............where got top ten.......top five can liao lar..................hahahah.........
maybe top ten guys more possible.......................![]()
ahahaha........no thanks................Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... Estee wanna be regular here or not? Then I put your name big big up there.![]()
Hehehe... ... But really lor, hope you can join us often for our future sgGirls outings. We are really a nice bunch of pple to hang out with... Ask duke.Originally posted by Estee:ahahaha........no thanks................![]()
where got people say ownself good one..............hahaha........but me too think quite ok ah............just that..........my schedule doesn't allow me to join that often............hehehe.........Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... But really lor, hope you can join us often for our future sgGirls outings. We are really a nice bunch of pple to hang out with... Ask duke.![]()
Hehehe... ... Dun worry... ... A lot of them are going to turn up for your bday celebration at Changi. Just make sure you got enuff food to feed all of us... ...Originally posted by Estee:where got people say ownself good one..............hahaha........but me too think quite ok ah............just that..........my schedule doesn't allow me to join that often............hehehe.........![]()
yah lor, dunno got to buy how much food sia.............haizzz.......stressed...............Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... Dun worry... ... A lot of them are going to turn up for your bday celebration at Changi. Just make sure you got enuff food to feed all of us... ...![]()
Ask them to confirm again when the date draws near. Me help you carry the food lor.Originally posted by Estee:yah lor, dunno got to buy how much food sia.............haizzz.......stressed...............![]()
yeah.....think me shall do that neh........thanks for offering help anyway................Originally posted by xavier1979:Ask them to confirm again when the date draws near. Me help you carry the food lor.
No thanks needed. You are my Estee jie, oops, I mean Estee mei wor... ...Originally posted by Estee:yeah.....think me shall do that neh........thanks for offering help anyway................![]()
Ehh....... I think someone mention my name here.......Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... But really lor, hope you can join us often for our future sgGirls outings. We are really a nice bunch of pple to hang out with... Ask duke.![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:Newest List~~
1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5.Estee<------ahhhhh, no want lah........... [/b]
Originally posted by Estee:Once the regulars here know how you look like, your name will be engraved in gold up there.
[b]Newest List~~
1. Silverger
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5. currently vacant...........
Originally posted by Estee:HAhahahaha......... y dun want.......... u vy chio mah.........
[b]Newest List~~
1. Silverger
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5. currently vacant...........