chio?? wahahaha......you must be joking............hahahaOriginally posted by duke_tay:HAhahahaha......... y dun want.......... u vy chio mah.........
eehh.......later kena beat up again......
ah?? how come leh........hahaha.......me so Pai Kua........Originally posted by xavier1979:Once the regulars here know how you look like, your name will be engraved in gold up there.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Me say no more. Once they come to your bday, they will noe for themselves.
ah?? how come leh........hahaha.......me so Pai Kua........
i know liao.......engraved in [b]GOLD, the ugliest creature in sggirls.............wahahaha[/b]
aiyah...........chalet no makeup sia.....definately very ugly one.....anyway...............hahaha.......i dun care liao..........Originally posted by xavier1979:Me say no more. Once they come to your bday, they will noe for themselves.![]()
my mei mei so chio.. where got ugly..Originally posted by Estee:aiyah...........chalet no makeup sia.....definately very ugly one.....anyway...............hahaha.......i dun care liao..........![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Contestants :
1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
I can't name the other 7 contestants.
hahahaaOriginally posted by Estee:aiyah.......sggirls so few zar bors...............where got top ten.......top five can liao lar..................hahahah.........
maybe top ten guys more possible.......................![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hey..... tats my place
ah?? how come leh........hahaha.......me so Pai Kua........
i know liao.......engraved in [b]GOLD, the ugliest creature in sggirls.............wahahaha[/b]
no need snatch from me.........yours i engraved in GOLD for you and then put some Diamonds on it.............wahahaha...........but you not ugly right........i believe i'm the ugliest.......hahahaOriginally posted by rain_tree:hey..... tats my place
dun snatch from me leh![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ugliest also wanna fight... i'm the ugliest lah.. .u two.. stand aside
no need snatch from me.........yours i engraved in [b]GOLD for you and then put some Diamonds on it.............wahahaha...........but you not ugly right........i believe i'm the ugliest.......hahaha[/b]
wakakaka........win liao lor sis.................Originally posted by e|mo:ugliest also wanna fight... i'm the ugliest lah.. .u two.. stand aside![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:wakakaka........win liao lor sis.................![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ugliest also wanna fight... i'm the ugliest lah.. .u two.. stand aside![]()
i think its more like naming the gals sectionOriginally posted by Shotgun:The way you people put it, sounds like these top 10 ought to be in the hall of fame section of sggirls.com
Originally posted by duke_tay:[quote]Originally posted by Storm:
[b]1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5.Estee
6.XiaoLongNu aka Ah ma![]()
, how can leave her out
Originally posted by milkshake:
1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5.Estee
6.XiaoLongNu aka Ah ma , how can leave her out
7. elmo
listing all the ladies nia...Originally posted by Estee:now now, are you all listing all the ladies in this forum or are you all listing the top ten?? how come i'm still included??![]()
i ren myself 2nd who dare to ren 1st for the ugliest in sggirls? rain jie jie...da rang xiao...heheOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
wow........ wanna cut queue also not like tat mah
i first in line for the place liao leh![]()
okies okies........Originally posted by aHGer^83:i ren myself 2nd who dare to ren 1st for the ugliest in sggirls? rain jie jie...da rang xiao...hehe![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:okies okies........
rang u to be the chioest gal in sggirls!!!!
*clap*clap*![]()
cannot!! tats my seat!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar...i wanna take the place of the ugliest