Originally posted by startrightnow:r u refering to urself![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
muz be....
don't add me again hor..Originally posted by milkshake:1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5. Estee
6. XiaoLongNu aka Ah ma
7. Princess M
8. mirager
9.DoIce
10.wrxger
11. FireIce
lolz.....Originally posted by dolce:O.o Zerocold!!! why u put my name inside !!i am supposed to be the most yandao !
i am not a girl :X i disqualified !~ too ugly to be a girl liao .....
!!!!! ~Originally posted by ZeroCold:whos princessm n mirager??
1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5.Estee
6.XiaoLongNu aka Ah ma , how can leave her out
7. elmo
8. Princess M
9. mirager
10.DoIce
11.wrxger.......
yaloh............ wat a efficiency work.......eehh....... Estee also in the list ar....Originally posted by deathwish:Wah now digging out all the gal's nick liao ar?![]()
U female tarzan ar?Originally posted by dolce:tree.. cannot like that..
/me pulls tree in
/me jumps out and go to the most yandao polls :X
how u know sia?? lolzOriginally posted by deathwish:U female tarzan ar?![]()
Originally posted by dolce:tree.. cannot like that..
/me pulls tree in
/me jumps out and go to the most yandao polls :X
erm..... i am a tree!! even worst riteOriginally posted by dolce:how u know sia?? lolzshh... then like that i not eligible tojoin this liao .. muahahaha.. anyway ,,, dun put my name in .. cuase i am a guy :X a girl in disguise :X
hahahaOriginally posted by dolce:/me climbs onto the tree and hide ":X hiak hiak hiak thankie :X
aiyoh..........i say so many times liao...........but still inside.........heng is not you put one.............Originally posted by duke_tay:yaloh............ wat a efficiency work.......eehh....... Estee also in the list ar....
Wah...dunnoe who put one leh...later kena beat beat.......
me run 1st....... hahahahaha![]()
1. Si|verGerOriginally posted by e|mo:don't add me again hor..![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
4. J'da
5. Estee
6. XiaoLongNu aka Ah ma
7. Princess M
8. mirager
9.DoIce (i tot is Dolce instead?)
10.wrxger
11. FireIce
12.elmo![]()
u wanna be the one sponsering $1000 cash?? wow....Originally posted by sharr:![]()
Why everyone fighting to be ugliest ??
Just that the praise lah !
Maybe because this contest does not have any prizes. If like star search, can win car, I bet everyone will wants to join.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... Estee wanna be regular here or not? Then I put your name big big up there.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hehehehe......... me kena beat b4 by u liao....so now guai guai loh........
aiyoh..........i say so many times liao...........but still inside.........[b]heng is not you put one.............
Bu Ran Ni De Hou Guo Bu Kan Se Xiang.......hahahaha....[/b]
economy so bad, no pay raise how to sponser ?Originally posted by rain_tree:u wanna be the one sponsering $1000 cash?? wow....
can consider liao like tat.... can go plastic surgery first den hope to get tat $1000
but erm..... count count still not worth it leh... increase the price to $10 000 lar![]()
Originally posted by sharr:economy so bad, no pay raise how to sponser ?
unless I strike big sweep or toto![]()
let me see what I have, ehh.... can sponser some pens, paper, staple, umbrella, and ..... myself![]()
wahahaha........BEST ah xavier.............Originally posted by xavier1979:Spotted for Estee : 1x Free Labour