yah, but she must enter and win chio bu contest firstOriginally posted by xavier1979:Spotted for Estee : 1x Free Labour
When you go to the chalet, you shall know for yourself.Originally posted by sharr:yah, but she must enter and win chio bu contest first![]()
eh then you no need to come liao..............cos i sure lose........hahahaOriginally posted by sharr:yah, but she must enter and win chio bu contest first![]()

nvm/.. as long as can hide my ugly face can liaoOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaha
clever...![]()
wait all learn from u hide in my branches den i cham liao
Agreed.Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiyah doice dont say till like that lah :/ frens frens who care abt ugli or gd lookin:/
We are bruthers mah.Originally posted by ZeroCold:xavier think alike ^^
Originally posted by xavier1979:When you go to the chalet, you shall know for yourself.![]()
I never joke about the truth.Originally posted by aitroman:![]()
sound so serious arh....
Originally posted by xavier1979:Contestants :
1. Si|verGer
2. AhGer^83
3. rain^tree
I can't name the other 7 contestants.
me too unlist~Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me unlist self
yaya we r nice ppl dun wori~ anyway i njoy being wif themOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... But really lor, hope you can join us often for our future sgGirls outings. We are really a nice bunch of pple to hang out with... Ask duke.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:den mine sure is Si|ver lol
no need snatch from me.........yours i engraved in [b]GOLD for you and then put some Diamonds on it.............wahahaha...........but you not ugly right........i believe i'm the ugliest.......hahaha[/b]
yaya *Clap-Clap* hehehehee we rang ni liao~Originally posted by rain_tree:okies okies........
rang u to be the chioest gal in sggirls!!!!
*clap*clap*![]()
tin nutin will happen to u lar korkor u interested in her? heheheeOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:![]()
erm wat will she do to me??
or she wan to be number 1 izzit??
how about crystalz?? should add her in the list also.......
once awhile is ok lar~Originally posted by Princess M:wat outing? princess is not suppose to leave tha palace ...hee
den can left me out i no photos wor lolOriginally posted by Shotgun:Lol, no criteria one. Rain_tree, agreed, cannot anyhow rank liddat mar. Must post photo then people go vote. =)
me more worse ler i a metal lol Si|verOriginally posted by rain_tree:erm..... i am a tree!! even worst rite
/me start queueing for the oldest tree contest![]()
wah silver... u sabo me.. u say lemme hide ler.. dun sabo me :~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!! y my name up again? ............... -_-"
other contestants... estee elmo cherine dolce toothie .......![]()
dun anyhow sabo....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!! y my name up again? ............... -_-"
other contestants... estee elmo cherine dolce toothie .......![]()
sorry, dudette. I won't be able to come due to previous commitments.Originally posted by Estee:eh then you no need to come liao..............cos i sure lose........hahaha![]()
hey, thanks anyway................heheheOriginally posted by sharr:sorry, dudette. I won't be able to come due to previous commitments.
Anyway, best wishes for your bday![]()
May your wishes come true,
on a night of the silver moon,
with stars bright shining in the night,
with friends gathered, left and right,
blow the candles, pass the brew
well, happy birthday to you !
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin nutin will happen to u lar korkor u interested in her? hehehee![]()