dont let it come down pls i need idea~~~~~~Originally posted by Nitro:hi all ^^ i am trying to get info from u all cos i wanna open an outing for my bd lor but i wanna ask u all where u all like to go for disco lea??wanna invt u all to my party ^^wanna make more new friend ^^
dun worry larOriginally posted by Nitro:dont let it come down pls i need idea~~~~~~![]()
hehe thank you rian tree wa u so morning wake up laio ar??Originally posted by rain_tree:dun worry lar
they will give u ideas when they log on at nite loh
now so early in the morning
nobody online de lar
hehehehe![]()
haha....is no slp all niteOriginally posted by Nitro:hehe thank you rian tree wa u so morning wake up laio ar??
well just siad a goodmorngin to u have a nice day lor![]()
waOriginally posted by rain_tree:haha....is no slp all nite
was up all nite doing project
wanna die liao loh....... still got few more drawings to go
*sigh*![]()
any where will do ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer u wana go? quiet plc or noisy like clubbing?![]()
dont forget that ahger start working today ler ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer u wana go? quiet plc or noisy like clubbing?![]()
yahlor where u want to go or do?? we go mambo lahOriginally posted by Nitro:hi all ^^ i am trying to get info from u all cos i wanna open an outing for my bd lor but i wanna ask u all where u all like to go for disco lea??wanna invt u all to my party ^^wanna make more new friend ^^
em em... what about pub or disco??Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer u wana go? quiet plc or noisy like clubbing?![]()
hehe i donno where to go that y i need u all to help me ~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Nitro... Feel free to suggest... ... If can go, sure support one...
if go pinic i cook all food???Originally posted by Mozzy:y must go chong, erm.... can we go pinic?![]()
hehe u know more ppl then i do u help me ask too ok??Originally posted by Mozzy:anything lar...
i dun mind going, go chong oso can
as long as if u can find quite a number of ppl then can liao![]()
btw when u want the outing to be ???Originally posted by Nitro:hi all ^^ i am trying to get info from u all cos i wanna open an outing for my bd lor but i wanna ask u all where u all like to go for disco lea??wanna invt u all to my party ^^wanna make more new friend ^^
yah lor ....Originally posted by rain_tree:dun worry lar
they will give u ideas when they log on at nite loh
now so early in the morning
nobody online de lar
hehehehe![]()
she onli wants to go out with her sisters nia ....Originally posted by Nitro:wa![]()
so pin ming ar!!!! have to take care your body know
btw can u give me some idea ??and u wanna come ?hehe wanna know all of u
ok the outing will be on 18/9/02Originally posted by jedisg80:btw when u want the outing to be ???
well we meet for dinner then chat abit then we go mambo onz bo??Originally posted by Nitro:ok the outing will be on 18/9/02
whice is on wed we will go for a light meal then we go to ktv or disco see whice one more ppl wanna go lor ^^