where is monbo??Originally posted by ZeroCold:well we meet for dinner then chat abit then we go mambo onz bo??
no ans ??Originally posted by Nitro:where is monbo??
is it a disco ?
i m as new as u....Originally posted by Nitro:hehe u know more ppl then i do u help me ask too ok??![]()
yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:she onli wants to go out with her sisters nia ....
her sisters = silver & ahger ....
coz she scare that later if come out with us, she will be scared to dead by the looks of mine & zero ....Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh yar loh
jedisg sooooo smart
hehehehe![]()
hahaha.......no larOriginally posted by jedisg80:coz she scare that later if come out with us, she will be scared to dead by the looks of mine & zero ....
where got chance ....Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.......no lar
wait i go u all gather around my sister and stepsister
den i tok to who!!!![]()
den u will follow him liao mahOriginally posted by jedisg80:where got chance ....
zero will be the first one to gather are them ...
then he will left me out ...
heheh........thx arOriginally posted by BlurSotong:aiyah me also don know them ..... me accompany ya chat lor raintree.... wahahaha but don put too high hopes coz not really that good of entertainer lor me...... maybe is other way u entertain and find topic to chat with me.... wakakaka
LoLz..... izit.... then no one chat with me liao..... wahahaha ..... think i can be the camera man ~ LoLzOriginally posted by rain_tree:heheh........thx ar
but i dun think i will be going for the outings lar
anti social mah..... hehe![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:den u will follow him liao mah
u all so big and tall........
i dun even haf a chance to bio my sister wor
Good idea.Originally posted by ZeroCold:well we meet for dinner then chat abit then we go mambo onz bo??
i need to know how many ppl going 1st if more then 20 i will book a ktv room if below we all go for disco lorOriginally posted by Ashuri:Has it been confirm wats the activity/date/time/place?
of cos u canOriginally posted by Riko:Good idea.Can I joint
can i join in too????Originally posted by Nitro:i need to know how many ppl going 1st if more then 20 i will book a ktv room if below we all go for disco lor
yes u can i have left a new post in chitchatOriginally posted by Tallgeese:can i join in too????![]()
well thx. wats the plan thn?Originally posted by Nitro:yes u can i have left a new post in chitchat
name isuting on 18/09
going to have a light meal then we go to c.quak for some fun !!Originally posted by Tallgeese:well thx. wats the plan thn?