sure bo??Originally posted by algoh:Although I don't have many friends who are girls but I believe girls do not surf porn but they would prefer the real sex from the person that they like.
They won't mind one-night stand from a nice guy whom they like to be with.![]()
Hehehehe... ... I so nice guy... ... But too bad most ger frens i noe r super guai guai one... ...Originally posted by algoh:Although I don't have many friends who are girls but I believe girls do not surf porn but they would prefer the real sex from the person that they like.
They won't mind one-night stand from a nice guy whom they like to be with.![]()
i included in the super guai guai one anot? hehehehOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... I so nice guy... ... But too bad most ger frens i noe r super guai guai one... ...![]()
Haha... Who noes leh... Maybe u here in forum super guai guai then in real life, u r the super notti kind...Originally posted by rain_tree:i included in the super guai guai one anot? heheheh![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Who noes leh... Maybe u here in forum super guai guai then in real life, u r the super notti kind...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:those super duper di siao kind ???
so young??Originally posted by evererin:Well...who knows ya?
Aiyah,girls this days i think abt 13-14 kena break their V liao
Say wat becos of love...come on lar,
kena trick by the guy then i believe...
Guys sex for pleasure,nt love...![]()
i also think soOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so young??
maybe naive lor
actually i think both guys and gals should do it so early...... 13-14 is really too kua zhang liao..... i am not saying all.....but i think most will regret it one dayOriginally posted by qubilee:C'mon, u guys r really lame i must say!
So what if gals LOSE their V nowdays? And even if they do... what's wrong with that? If guys can go screw around anytime they want and lose their "V" tons of times without remorse,, then y may i ask... do gals who lose their V be naive? U guys must've been brought up in a patriachal society sucking your dad's milk~!
And i may agree that gals may do things that r naive... but it is guys like u that made us naive~! Gals offer sex is becoz they like the guy and do hope that by giving that, the guy would love her more and give her the security they want~! But u guys misintepret it as sex for pleasure... haha... Pls, d'ya know what it means by making love? Make love means "MAKE love"~! but do u people ever made any love? I guess all u people think is have sex and not make love~!![]()
well said qubilee...Originally posted by qubilee:C'mon, u guys r really lame i must say!
So what if gals LOSE their V nowdays? And even if they do... what's wrong with that? If guys can go screw around anytime they want and lose their "V" tons of times without remorse,, then y may i ask... do gals who lose their V be naive? U guys must've been brought up in a patriachal society sucking your dad's milk~!
And i may agree that gals may do things that r naive... but it is guys like u that made us naive~! Gals offer sex is becoz they like the guy and do hope that by giving that, the guy would love her more and give her the security they want~! But u guys misintepret it as sex for pleasure... haha... Pls, d'ya know what it means by making love? Make love means "MAKE love"~! but do u people ever made any love? I guess all u people think is have sex and not make love~!![]()
Hey ya... ... Jus to add dat u ain't the only virgin ard... ... Hehehehe... ... ...Originally posted by evererin:I not hapi wof yr remark abt guys go abt screwing girls here n there,
come on,nowadays girls r all non virgin while a guy remain a virgin,if u truly dun believe,ask a non virgin guy whether he lose his virgin to girl who is already not a virgin anot, 95%yes. 5% r those who dun sex...
If u reali truly think its the guy fault,suit u,but i wan to say is, i am not one of them,and i believe most of the users here r not too,trust me....well....i am still virgin...![]()
same same poor usOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... I so nice guy... ... But too bad most ger frens i noe r super guai guai one... ...![]()
kaoz dont say till all guys are evil thing can?? i dont think all guys are like that lor......Originally posted by evererin:Well...who knows ya?
Aiyah,girls this days i think abt 13-14 kena break their V liao
Say wat becos of love...come on lar,
kena trick by the guy then i believe...
Guys sex for pleasure,nt love...![]()
fierce.... not every guys or gals think that way.. some ppl view it ur way... i'm neutral in anyways.... dont need to be so work up ^^ different ppl have diff views ^^Originally posted by qubilee:C'mon, u guys r really lame i must say!