yeah of course man zzzzzz...........Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey ya... ... Jus to add dat u ain't the only virgin ard... ... Hehehehe... ... ...![]()
nope nope dun agree...Originally posted by blurbell:budden...its different when a girl ask for sex to when a guy ask for sex cos of how we are brought up culture and all dat...its not as all right for a guy to refuse a ger den a ger to refuse a guy~
ya noe wat i meaN?
in words n currently u may say dat nah...and all dat
but when a girl actually ask u for sex...can u not give in to the pressure n refuse?
furthermore...as someone said...ppl losing their virginity are getting younger n younger..~
juz my 2 cents![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Who noes leh... Maybe u here in forum super guai guai then in real life, u r the super notti kind...![]()
m i included too?Originally posted by rain_tree:i included in the super guai guai one anot? heheheh![]()
well said~!! *AgrEe*Originally posted by qubilee:C'mon, u guys r really lame i must say!
So what if gals LOSE their V nowdays? And even if they do... what's wrong with that? If guys can go screw around anytime they want and lose their "V" tons of times without remorse,, then y may i ask... do gals who lose their V be naive? U guys must've been brought up in a patriachal society sucking your dad's milk~!
And i may agree that gals may do things that r naive... but it is guys like u that made us naive~! Gals offer sex is becoz they like the guy and do hope that by giving that, the guy would love her more and give her the security they want~! But u guys misintepret it as sex for pleasure... haha... Pls, d'ya know what it means by making love? Make love means "MAKE love"~! but do u people ever made any love? I guess all u people think is have sex and not make love~!![]()
but u oso hv to c mah sumtime is the guys keep sweet talk ler? u can't blame the gers so young v navie 1 horOriginally posted by jas17:well said qubilee...
but 1 thing to note is that if the gals wants to keep her "V", i think she herself muz be discipline enough... even if she likes the guy n wans the guy to give her security, why not wait till marriage?![]()
Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...Originally posted by qubilee:well, i guess it all depends on the situation and who is the instigator of what! Whatever we say now only apply to some people... and some other things discussed applies to others...! So i guess the point is, both have to be responsible for any actions taken~!
Simply said and understood~! Haa~
hahaha.......Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...![]()
Originally posted by jas17:juz a naggy question which have been wif me for quite awhile...![]()
feel embarrass to ask my frens.. hehe...
hope this topic wun offend the gals...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... I so nice guy... ... But too bad most ger frens i noe r super guai guai one... ...![]()
Originally posted by evererin:Well...who knows ya?
Aiyah,girls this days i think abt 13-14 kena break their V liao
Say wat becos of love...come on lar,
kena trick by the guy then i believe...
Guys sex for pleasure,nt love...![]()
-_-" That is a weak statement to defend ur innocence...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno...but i myself sometimes do surf abit...cos my frens oways gimme webbie n put topic say "funny stuff!!" or "cute sia~~~" esp my cousin...can email me porn all the way from taiwan... -________________-"""""~~~~~
Originally posted by xavier1979:-_-" That is a weak statement to defend ur innocence...![]()
Originally posted by Ah_Bo:i agree w sliver....
some time nt only look can work on it..
sweet honey toking also works...
too bad i nt a sweet talker
bt i wil learn it hardly....
PREPARE ALL CHIO GALS!!!![]()
jusz jokin.........
-_-"Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:-_-" That is a weak statement to defend ur innocence...![]()
hehe gd point.. and one thing is this discussion according to topic?Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe gd point.. and one thing is this discussion according to topic?
sounds logical .........Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno...but i myself sometimes do surf abit...cos my frens oways gimme webbie n put topic say "funny stuff!!" or "cute sia~~~" esp my cousin...can email me porn all the way from taiwan... -________________-"""""~~~~~
will kana law code 376 .............Originally posted by aHGer^83:ive got frens lydat...13-14 LV liaoz...sad for dem...really naive lor...