Intro leh.Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... I so nice guy... ... But too bad most ger frens i noe r super guai guai one... ...![]()
clap clap...well say... there r many naive ppl here....Originally posted by qubilee:C'mon, u guys r really lame i must say!
So what if gals LOSE their V nowdays? And even if they do... what's wrong with that? If guys can go screw around anytime they want and lose their "V" tons of times without remorse,, then y may i ask... do gals who lose their V be naive? U guys must've been brought up in a patriachal society sucking your dad's milk~!
And i may agree that gals may do things that r naive... but it is guys like u that made us naive~! Gals offer sex is becoz they like the guy and do hope that by giving that, the guy would love her more and give her the security they want~! But u guys misintepret it as sex for pleasure... haha... Pls, d'ya know what it means by making love? Make love means "MAKE love"~! but do u people ever made
any love? I guess all u people think is have sex and not make
love~!![]()
yes alot alot.... there r many horny gals aroundOriginally posted by jas17:juz a naggy question which have been wif me for quite awhile...![]()
feel embarrass to ask my frens.. hehe...
hope this topic wun offend the gals...
Geeks surf porn?Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Wow...in answer to the MAIN question of the forum, i'd say girls do surf porn...but it aint cool...infact people in general who surf porn r perverts, people who have no life or just geeks.![]()
No lah... Juz tot geeks would be busy studying dats allOriginally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Why? u suddenly feel like one?![]()
I tot u asked me dat b4?Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Why? U suddenly feel like one?![]()
NopeOriginally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Why? U suddenly feel like one?![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Wow...in answer to the MAIN question of the forum, i'd say girls do surf porn...but it aint cool...infact people in general who surf porn r perverts, people who have no life or just geeks.![]()
i guess we all need to learn about sex education somewhere..so these are some of e means... its not that we have no life.. i guess its always curiousity kills e cat... always this that gets us into trouble.Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:Wow...in answer to the MAIN question of the forum, i'd say girls do surf porn...but it aint cool...infact people in general who surf porn r perverts, people who have no life or just geeks.![]()
clap clap.........Originally posted by GIJOE:i guess we all need to learn about sex education somewhere..so these are some of e means... its not that we have no life.. i guess its always curiousity kills e cat... always this that gets us into trouble.
We are not born to know how to make love by e way.![]()
its ok i can accept..........Originally posted by karen17:I surf too but then its just soft porn..... that is mainly boys/guys posing only.... Should be all rite hor
Or....maybe just wait till you really want to reproduce and are ready for it?Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya... The guy has to be responsible for buying Durex, and the girl has to be responsible for taking the morning pill next morning...![]()
its ok 2 surf porn(i think).. jus don become a obsession lor..Originally posted by karen17:I surf too but then its just soft porn..... that is mainly boys/guys posing only.... Should be all rite hor
fr the gal friend i know rite , the truth is they definitely surf porn at least once b4 but when asked they tried to fake away by saying disqusting,Originally posted by jas17:juz a naggy question which have been wif me for quite awhile...![]()
feel embarrass to ask my frens.. hehe...
hope this topic wun offend the gals...
Originally posted by ColdBurN:its ok 2 surf porn(i think).. jus don become a obsession lor..