from the look of this it seem to me u all really dance till like no tomolo huh .... LoLz...... good excerise ~Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun think so... Wa... That Club 3 outing really shagged me out... Next day turned up in office like zombie like dat... ... X_X
mamboOriginally posted by ZeroCold:anyone going mambo this wednesday?
Mambo = the name of the night which the theme is being calledOriginally posted by Riko:mambowhat is there
mind to tell me
where is the place located
i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh heheOriginally posted by BlurSotong:think i will be going........ keep contact .... maybe can seeya there.... but me will juz dance no go xian char bor wor.... *too shy![]()
wakakka ..........anyway got quite a number of friends gg there also ..... hehehe
em...... when is it ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh hehe
i dun rather tink silver will go retro 1..Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh hehe
em u haven tell me whereher i can go or not leaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:anyone going mambo this wednesday?
Haha... ... So those two are the main guests that you wanna jio lah... ... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh hehe
I see, thanks for ur information.Originally posted by BlurSotong:Mambo = the name of the night which the theme is being called
Location = Zouk
Location = don really know but i know is near great world city or beside some building ..... old liao memory weak .... don rem .... ~
dont noe ahger got work a not lor ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh hehe
dont noe if they will check ur IC a not ....Originally posted by Nitro:em u haven tell me whereher i can go or not lea
17 only lea donno can hun go in or not
not going to jio kim to come along ????Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also shy to jio char bo on lah ^^ me want to ask silver and ahger to go leh hehe
^5!!!! You are so rite on... ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:LoLz.... i think if want a lot ppl to go .... all u need is juz jio a few gers and there u got a whole lot of guys ~ wahahahaha
hahaOriginally posted by jedisg80:dont noe if they will check ur IC a not ....
if got then u cant go lor ...
coz must 18 & above .....
0.oOriginally posted by rain_tree:haha
i 19 tat time go still check leh
sian man.....like i cannot grow up like tat
hmph
goodie goodie....shows tat i am not the only oneOriginally posted by jedisg80:0.o
now i 21 yr old, go any where they also check mine IC .....
so sian ..............![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:goodie goodie....shows tat i am not the only one
hehehe![]()
Fish sia...... cannot lah .... me quite regular there leh know a lot ppl wait kena seen then got buaya name liao.... anyway i go there dance and have fun lah ... not really go know chio bu .... see of coz lah else not coinsider normal liao.... wakkaakaOriginally posted by xavier1979:^5!!!! You are so rite on... ...![]()
No chio gers oso neber mind... ... We all go fish at Zouk lor... ... Hehehehehehehe... ...
If u think 21 check IC is bad ......... then i die liao.... 23 and still kena check ..... that day go clubbing at BQ also kena..... sighz ~ ~ ~Originally posted by jedisg80:0.o
now i 21 yr old, go any where they also check mine IC .....
so sian ..............![]()