................. no comments ~ ~Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya abit too muc topics...duhz i v shy 1 ler...![]()
reli ar? =PpppPp~~~~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:MW2 b4 10 no cover...free...
but age limit 23 how to goOriginally posted by BlurSotong:yapz...... MW2 before is free entry before 10pm...... went there a few times b4 and then know ~
gal i tin 19 ler but i only 18 haizzzz -_-"Originally posted by BlurSotong:22 lah ..... but got a few guys i know underage also go ..... juz don dress too much like a kid and then must be zai zai lor ~ best wear a bit smart causual ~
Guy = 22
Gal = forgot ~ -_-"'
gals they don check also ...... till now neber saw they all stop any wor .....Originally posted by Si|verGer:gal i tin 19 ler but i only 18 haizzzz -_-"
*phew*Originally posted by Si|verGer:yoz piggy sister~ hehe got c mi liao mah still can c mi lar dun wori juz dat past few days buz wif projects hmm dun wori i got cum in lar~![]()
yar loh......they seldom check gals de larOriginally posted by BlurSotong:gals they don check also ...... till now neber saw they all stop any wor .....
Hee... ... ... If a certain club is known to be patronised by lotsa chio chio gers then a lot of guys would naturally be attracted to the place one... ... ...Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh......they seldom check gals de lar
especially gd looking ones
they still wanna run their biz de mah.....hehehehe![]()
liew......if really like tat den those not so chio ones will feel so sad if they go with their friends and their friends got cheaper price... they would lose confident of themselves totally.....Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... ... ... If a certain club is known to be patronised by lotsa chio chio gers then a lot of guys would naturally be attracted to the place one... ... ...![]()
Maybe they should link cover charges to chioness of the girl going in...![]()
Haha... ... Then not chio ones find yandaos to go wif them... ... The yandaos will attract all the chio gers to keep coming back...Originally posted by rain_tree:liew......if really like tat den those not so chio ones will feel so sad if they go with their friends and their friends got cheaper price... they would lose confident of themselves totally.....![]()
yaya agree ~ better if all ladies are freeOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew......if really like tat den those not so chio ones will feel so sad if they go with their friends and their friends got cheaper price... they would lose confident of themselves totally.....![]()
here i m back again~ i mia abit mah i tin nw not so 'pop' so b safer liao hor?Originally posted by rain_tree:*phew*
i really tot she was gone........hehehe![]()
Want me make announcement and see whether you safe oredi or not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:here i m back again~ i mia abit mah i tin nw not so 'pop' so b safer liao hor?![]()
>_<" no thanxs hor!!! /me kok xavier =PpPpPPpppppOriginally posted by xavier1979:Want me make announcement and see whether you safe oredi or not?![]()
erm nw more free liao can go cheong but tin will b wif the forms people together lerOriginally posted by arsuroy:actually if want low cost place can actually try china black wednesday before 10 go in...
so silverger when free ? can jio u go cheong?