*YAWNS*.....i also not in need of girls lar..Originally posted by e|mo:errr.... wake up!!!!
juz a guy only... there's plenty out there..![]()
ya true also. but as long as you don't get over him, how are you gonna accept another guy? tis kinda of long-winded stories.... you and i should know it very well. practice it! i'm not asking you to get hitched straight away but don't your life miserable because of him... you still have your friends and family, and a long queue of guys... hahaha if you don't open your heart, how can you expect anyone to get in???Originally posted by aHGer^83:er.....plenty true enuff...but...oso have to depends i wanna except them or not mah...vice-versa
who says you need girls?Originally posted by Male:*YAWNS*.....i also not in need of girls lar..
Originally posted by e|mo:ya true also. but as long as you don't get over him, how are you gonna accept another guy? tis kinda of long-winded stories.... you and i should know it very well. practice it! i'm not asking you to get hitched straight away but don't your life miserable because of him... you still have your friends and family, and a long queue of guys... hahaha if you don't open your heart, how can you expect anyone to get in???don't know wat i'm talking abt already... hahaha
buai buai.. take care!Originally posted by aHGer^83:u all slowly take que number hor...i go work liaoz...buaiz buaiz....![]()
not dat i dunno wat i'm talking abt, but... i'm not sure wat is really happening between u and ur guy... so i'm not sure if its relevantOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u dunno wad u toking abt? well i do...plenty of ppl told me the same thing over n over n over n over n over................again....
thnx elmo~ *huGGiEs*
tO knOw her lorOriginally posted by e|mo:que no. for wat???
errr.... then how come we are first in her list ah? i never say i wanna que for her leh. only the guys...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tO knOw her lor![]()
haha ah ger... another guy queuing upOriginally posted by hanno:halo
do i really have the chance to date u?![]()
mind give m eur phone no?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...okok...here's the que number
officially open to all from today onwards....whahaahahahah![]()
machium like wad lydat.....![]()
1.milkshakesilverger
,rain_tree
,elmo
,blufairy
so on.........
wahahahaha~~~~~![]()
wat if i sae no?Originally posted by nagase:helo, i new here..
wah. so many people queuing to know ah^ger. err... then can i join in? haha![]()
u mean u can decide for ah ger? errr... when did u become here manager ah?Originally posted by milkshake:wat if i sae no?![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:wat if i sae no?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...okok...here's the que number
1.silverger,rain_tree,elmo,blufairy...........
so on.........
o <- me, the keropok man![]()
Hiya nagase... We see ya... ... Hehe... Jus join in the fun lah... Post as many msgs as u want...Originally posted by nagase:![]()
anyway 19m here.![]()
not lar ....Originally posted by e|mo:you are trying to say the rest of the gals not friendly?![]()
who r u refering to ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun hear him tok kok....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
er...okok...here's the que number
1.silverger,rain_tree,elmo,blufairy...........
so on.........
[b]see didnt put the kns kiaz up there at all
wahahahaha~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i go tell mindy....keke![]()
u go organsize another queue, then i join ur queu alsoOriginally posted by e|mo:haha ah ger... another guy queuing up![]()