Originally posted by e|mo:there are many ppl who are online everyday mah... but most of the time...i'm online 5days during office hrs. i'm paid by my boss to post in forum. hahaha![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i don't see the need.. hahaha errrr... i join ah ger's que
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
gd stuff have to queue for a longer period .....
Originally posted by nick34:
Originally posted by Blufairy:Funny leh... Y gals queuing 4 gals... So say Singaporeans very kiasu, c queue jus follow...
It Must Have Been Love by RoxetteOriginally posted by aHGer^83:dunno y recently ever since after sept 11 2002 (dun be mistaken...its not cos of the US thingy...is cos of my break up)...suddenly.....dunno how to express myself anymore...i can only express thru songs...n my tears![]()
...so i will be posting lotsa lyrics for u all to enjoy...if wan dat song...tell me lor...
25 minutes by Micheal Learns to Rock, Thanks ya.....Originally posted by xavier1979:It Must Have Been Love by Roxette![]()
yah i agree. the more u hear u the more sad u will be. try listen to some technos n chat with your friends loh.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:the more u hear, the more u cry
songs also cannot listen ah? not dat serious lah... u juz need to get over it.Originally posted by nagase:yah i agree. the more u hear u the more sad u will be. try listen to some technos n chat with your friends loh.
i ever have this experience even until now. just try not to listen to those very sad songs loh.
cheer up~![]()
yah. but for the time being dont listen to sad songs loh. somehow will affect your feelings, reminds u of the past 1.. then u will start thinking of him again and again.....Originally posted by e|mo:songs also cannot listen ah? not dat serious lah... u juz need to get over it.![]()
YEAH !! if i sad, i open techno to blast...or listen to rock songs......wow i hear sad songs, i siam..........Originally posted by nagase:yah i agree. the more u hear u the more sad u will be. try listen to some technos n chat with your friends loh.
i ever have this experience even until now. just try not to listen to those very sad songs loh.
cheer up~![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:the more u hear, the more u cry
isit/???? orh ok lor..i lend u my shoulderOriginally posted by aHGer^83:in fact...i will tend to feel better after some crying...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:isit/???? orh ok lor..i lend u my shoulder
dun one lahOriginally posted by e|mo:u also wanna join the queue is it?![]()
wat is gone is goneOriginally posted by aHGer^83:dunno y recently ever since after sept 11 2002 (dun be mistaken...its not cos of the US thingy...is cos of my break up)...suddenly.....dunno how to express myself anymore...i can only express thru songs...n my tears![]()
...so i will be posting lotsa lyrics for u all to enjoy...if wan dat song...tell me lor...
Originally posted by nooki:wat is gone is gone
no point pondering over it
if it urs, it's meant to stay
show him dat u will survive
juz like we can survive terrorism
love is never smooth sailing
for if it is, it isnt true love
for u haf nvr been thru the storms
My keropok is always for the pple in the queue.Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all...hehe~~~i will take care...anyway...hehe~~~ lets get on with the que~!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:My keropok is always for the pple in the queue.![]()
then express to us by sing the song for us .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno y recently ever since after sept 11 2002 (dun be mistaken...its not cos of the US thingy...is cos of my break up)...suddenly.....dunno how to express myself anymore...i can only express thru songs...n my tears![]()