totally agree with u ....Originally posted by nagase:yah i agree. the more u hear u the more sad u will be. try listen to some technos n chat with your friends loh.
i ever have this experience even until now. just try not to listen to those very sad songs loh.
cheer up~![]()
of coz ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:in fact...i will tend to feel better after some crying...
when did ahger turn to a shares ????Originally posted by nooki:dun one lah
join for wat
u oredi haf 99% share liao
she can oni belong to the 1% loh
wat kind of keropok do u have ???Originally posted by xavier1979:My keropok is always for the pple in the queue.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah liaoz...nick...haha...nvm...gib u face lor...since u xiang er's da ge...hahah![]()
no noOriginally posted by jedisg80:when did ahger turn to a shares ????
haahaahaa.....
Originally posted by nooki:no no
not share
if ahGer is share
den my dear is wat
its oni statistics
Originally posted by nick34:of cos must gib me face lah .... you know i know can liao hiak hiak hiak![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:then express to us by sing the song for us .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:when did ahger turn to a shares ????
haahaahaa.....
Originally posted by nooki:no no
not share
if ahGer is share
den my dear is wat
its oni statistics
I got fish, prawn, tapioca, corn, and many other kinds. I am thinking of selling almond jelly too.Originally posted by jedisg80:wat kind of keropok do u have ???
If ahGer is shareware, then Elmo mei is registered software. U hold the coyright lah.Originally posted by nooki:no no
not share
if ahGer is share
den my dear is wat
its oni statistics
wah pengzzzOriginally posted by xavier1979:If ahGer is shareware, then Elmo mei is registered software. U hold the coyright lah.![]()
then have longan mah ???Originally posted by xavier1979:I got fish, prawn, tapioca, corn, and many other kinds. I am thinking of selling almond jelly too.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:I got fish, prawn, tapioca, corn, and many other kinds. I am thinking of selling almond jelly too.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:If ahGer is shareware, then Elmo mei is registered software. U hold the coyright lah.![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:then have longan mah ???
so can have almond longan ....
Originally posted by xavier1979:If ahGer is shareware, then Elmo mei is registered software. U hold the coyright lah.![]()
long story... u read the thread loh.. carefullyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:btw...wad has it gotta do wif me this time??![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:long story... u read the thread loh.. carefully![]()
nooki n mookiOriginally posted by aHGer^83:mooki just said u've got 99% in his heart liaoz mah...den im in the 1% mah...many other ppl oso in dat 1% mah...![]()
same as me ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i oso wan~!!!!!!! my fave hor~!!!!!![]()