maybe ahger or rain_tree will like to have one ....Originally posted by shuqing88:Original dwarf winter white babies for sale at $12/each with FREE hamster food. Absolutely cute and small in size even when fully grown. Hurry and take one home today! Whilst stocks last. Contact Michelle at [email protected] or icq 55095321.
can eat or not???Originally posted by shuqing88:Original dwarf winter white babies for sale at $12/each with FREE hamster food. Absolutely cute and small in size even when fully grown. Hurry and take one home today! Whilst stocks last. Contact Michelle at [email protected] or icq 55095321.
haahaaOriginally posted by Nitro:can eat or not???![]()
wah....i didnt noe u so gd wanna buy them for us lehOriginally posted by jedisg80:maybe ahger or rain_tree will like to have one ....
heehee
i order for u all ....Originally posted by rain_tree:wah....i didnt noe u so gd wanna buy them for us leh
i help ahger thx u also![]()
i tot u wanna give my cat a treat......Originally posted by jedisg80:i order for u all ....
but u all have to pay lor ...
heehee![]()
AhGer dun cry lah... ... Now got Hamtaro every Sunday on Kids Central leh... ... Damn cute hamsters...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun thinki wanna keep hamsters anymore...my 3 most beloved and only hamstersnamely, speedy,hammie and baby(the onle female!!!ut in another cage...)...died abt 1 or 2 yrs ago....cried n mourn for them for 1 mth each(they din die at the same time)
now i miss them often....n will still cry when i see their pics...
so my family tries to hide those photos of them....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
AhGer dun cry lah... ... Now got [b]Hamtaro every Sunday on Kids Central leh... ... Damn cute hamsters... [/b]
Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:hamsters are tasty......... deep fry or bake them ?_?
baH! i m j/king ..gl for ya sale.![]()