Ah Ger is only high lah... she is ok ~Originally posted by ZeroCold:WOh......... shld see ah ger go man... without knowing how power a graveyard is.. she just drank two cups of it down!!and she had some small drinks too... so was she drunk was she high or was she ok??? u have to ask her ^^ but i think she had fun ^^
as i did as i got to meet another chiobu fren of mine who i havent see for 3 yrs....hehe
hope u enjoyed urself ahger n bluirsotong i see u regular there since u knew my friend alan ^^![]()
Haha... Zero, u made everything sounded like so fun... ... But too bad lah, me had to forego chionging now cos got major project work at company now... ... Sorry for not going... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:WOh......... shld see ah ger go man... without knowing how power a graveyard is.. she just drank two cups of it down!!and she had some small drinks too... so was she drunk was she high or was she ok??? u have to ask her ^^ but i think she had fun ^^
as i did as i got to meet another chiobu fren of mine who i havent see for 3 yrs....hehe
hope u enjoyed urself ahger n bluirsotong i see u regular there since u knew my friend alan ^^![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:WOh......... shld see ah ger go man... without knowing how power a graveyard is.. she just drank two cups of it down!!and she had some small drinks too... so was she drunk was she high or was she ok??? u have to ask her ^^ but i think she had fun ^^
ahger so easy get drunk meh ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:nbcb~!!!!!!!say me again~!!!!!!!
er....i was drunk...TOTALLY~!!!!!
DAMN~!!!!!to think i cried for him again....damn...![]()
head si bei pain now....kaoz~~~~~~!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:ahger so easy get drunk meh ???
i thought u everyday at ur workplace, got pple treat u drink ...
didnt try b4 that graveyard mah ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u shld try dat graveyard mah...WOOOOOOOOoooHHHHHHOoooOOOO~~~~~~~~~~
mambo liquor there all kao laOriginally posted by jedisg80:didnt try b4 that graveyard mah ....
is that very strong ......
Originally posted by jedisg80:didnt try b4 that graveyard mah ....
is that very strong ......
chio bu frenz?Originally posted by ZeroCold:WOh......... shld see ah ger go man... without knowing how power a graveyard is.. she just drank two cups of it down!!and she had some small drinks too... so was she drunk was she high or was she ok??? u have to ask her ^^ but i think she had fun ^^
aiyo..., ger cant scold those $#@#$@#...Originally posted by aHGer^83:nbcb~!!!!!!!say me again~!!!!!!!
er....i was drunk...TOTALLY~!!!!!
DAMN~!!!!!to think i cried for him again....damn...![]()
head si bei pain now....kaoz~~~~~~!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:SUPER!!!!!!i from last nite vomit until now...u say lei~!!! wad eva goes in...comes out...INSTANTLY!!!!!!![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by milkshake:aiyo..., ger cant scold those $#@#$@#...
wat for waste ur tears again? can store mah...![]()
seldom go there n drink so dont noe much about it ....Originally posted by milkshake:mambo liquor there all kao la![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
ahger is like that one lar ....
u will get used to it ....
huhOriginally posted by aHGer^83:now i very xin ku....got some one sms my bf say i found some one new...haiz...use my hp some more...![]()
DAMN~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
i@@Originally posted by aHGer^83:i sms him i was drunk n dunno who use my fone n sms him lor...he duwan beleive....ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by jedisg80:i@@
then should be someone who is with u at that time lor .......
u like that later how u going to work ????
yah drink chinese tea will help but it must be hot lor ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i drinking tea lor...hopefully ltr is very sober liaoz...
but drink one cup...everything comes out again...lppl...![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:yah drink chinese tea will help but it must be hot lor ....
haahaaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:burn my tongue liaoz...u say hot or not lei....![]()