thats not count as cheat u ler ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar...but then....OWAYS cheat mine...hahaha![]()
any way .... now he is tinking about it already .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno lor....but the song "i'll nv brk ur heart " by bsb really suits me now...he was really too quick to judge....![]()
wah ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:i Christian i still smoke n drink n had premarital sex...haha...u tink i care when im a nun?![]()
later so many guys queue up for u ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:blind better lor....see which guy wans....if the guy dun care no matter i blind or not...still wan me...i sure marry dat guy , yi sheng xiang xu![]()
she so heavy meh ????Originally posted by ZeroCold:i totally agree on this.. arh back pain from tring to carry frend last night argh
yah .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah realli?!?
coz she like u ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
y carry ur fren??
coz she was drunk and cant walk anymore?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
y carry ur fren??
cheem...sorri lor i'm dumb can?Originally posted by aHGer^83:...u dunno dat our eyes are actually protected by water dat's called tears and our eyelids? so since crying will cos the eyelids to be swollen...obviously...there's "leakage" of tears oso..![]()
y not.. some ppl still have thier own beliefs ^^ modern liao leh ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:wah ......
i really cant believe that u r a christian sia .........
i old man liao.. thats for not excercising often carry abit onli like that.. haiz... u shld tri carring a totalli dead drunk person.. although seem ok but somehow they are much heavierOriginally posted by jedisg80:she so heavy meh ????
i thought u got another frenz to help u ???
i wish it is true man.. but i not so lucky lorOriginally posted by jedisg80:coz she like u ......
drink so much until drunk ....
Originally posted by jedisg80:coz she like u ......
drink so much until drunk ....
Originally posted by jedisg80:wah ......
i really cant believe that u r a christian sia .........
Originally posted by jedisg80:thats not count as cheat u ler ......
we r juz cheering u .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:any way .... now he is tinking about it already .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:later so many guys queue up for u ....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:cheem...sorri lor i'm dumb can?
Originally posted by ZeroCold:y not.. some ppl still have thier own beliefs ^^ modern liao leh ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i wish it is true man.. but i not so lucky lor
i out dated mah .......Originally posted by ZeroCold:y not.. some ppl still have thier own beliefs ^^ modern liao leh ^^
i did carry 1 of mine frienz b4 ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i old man liao.. thats for not excercising often carry abit onli like that.. haiz... u shld tri carring a totalli dead drunk person.. although seem ok but somehow they are much heavier
not that bad wat .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i wish it is true man.. but i not so lucky lor
dont tink too much .........Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno lar...haiz....![]()
u dont believe, u just put in the forum .......Originally posted by aHGer^83:really mah...if the guy duncare i blind or wad...still wan me...dat's true love mah...![]()