simple drinks vodka limeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:den?cemetery?whahahahaha~~~~~~![]()
i tot was pretty weak.. my fren say oneOriginally posted by BlurSotong:i also drink quite a lot.... but lucky kick neber come so fast .... long island / vodka orange ... both juh one for one.... Zouk the liquor all powa sia ~ kao kao one ~
gt such thing ? hmmm...Originally posted by aHGer^83:drinking can jian fei mah...of cos i wanna drink more lar...whahaahahahahahahha![]()
yah man grrrrrr...................Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha................kns kias now really more n more kns liaoz...haha...zi ji ren hai zi ji ren....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:this means u no more .................
hm.................
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u two i nothing to say -_-
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yahlor.. but if he dont want why dont he just say.. strange.. dont know wat he thinking sia... go ger go... but canot also nevermind lah...theres many other guys out there
Originally posted by ZeroCold:nm u can yi shen siang qu
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u shldnt think abt it n forget it and start having fun ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i no cheat ur feeling dont anyhow say ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:gt such thing ? hmmm...
Originally posted by BlurSotong:u go try the phuture long island tea..... that one is killer... me go drink martell also not that jialat .....( *wonder why )..........
Anyway seen Zero the yandao kia and ah ger the chio chio ~ ( zero friend also quite yanz )
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hmm...guess u guys..haf fun...actualli last nite i was there also..frenz..last minute jio mi go down mambo....but din haf u guys de hp...so bo contact...nvm...nxt time lor...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*sayang* hmm..dunno wat to advise u...juz take it easy..
verse 1:
Midnight, gettin' uptight. Where are you?
You said you'd meet me, now it's quarter to two
I know I'm hangin' but I'm still wantin' you.
Hey, Jack, It's a fact they're talkin' in town.
I turn my back and you're messin' around.
I'm not really jealous, don't like lookin' like a clown.
I think of you ev'ry night and day.
You took my heart, then you took my pride away.
chorus:
[b]I hate myself for loving you .
Can't break free from the the things that you do.
I wanna walk but I run back to you, that's why
I hate myself for loving you .
verse2:
Daylight, spent the night without you.
But I've been dreamin' 'bout the lovin' you do.
I won't be as angry 'bout the hell you put me through.
Hey, man, bet you can treat me right.
You just don't know what you was missin' last night.
I wanna see your face and say forget it just from spite.
chorus:
Can't break free from the things that you do.
I hate myself for loving you .![]()
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:![]()
too bad wasnt there...hahahaZzz or else can haf competition wif ah ger..to see who can vomit the furtherest...LOL
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:*sayang* hmm..dunno wat to advise u...juz take it easy..
Originally posted by BlurSotong:u go try the phuture long island tea..... that one is killer... me go drink martell also not that jialat .....( *wonder why )..........
Anyway seen Zero the yandao kia and ah ger the chio chio ~ ( zero friend also quite yanz )
oh well who cares.. if guys can do it so can gals ^^ world of equality.... this not some old fashion time anymore man cheers ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
sure to have one somewhere... just not those among u know now ^^ common man... guys are every gals too so why stick to one who dosent want u.. move on i wld say.. hard is hard but it will be less painful to stay on forever..Originally posted by aHGer^83:true enuff...guys...i have plenty...but no chemistry...no pt...
NUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai lar...no need lar...i just wanna be alone...
still dare to say tsk tskOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u dunno meh? if drink wif empty stomach...can jian fei...but oso not good for ur gastric...dis is how i got gastric prob de...