it was on the forums lorOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hmm...guess u guys..haf fun...actualli last nite i was there also..frenz..last minute jio mi go down mambo....but din haf u guys de hp...so bo contact...nvm...nxt time lor...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u got the song send me leh........
verse 1:
Midnight, gettin' uptight. Where are you?
You said you'd meet me, now it's quarter to two
I know I'm hangin' but I'm still wantin' you.
Hey, Jack, It's a fact they're talkin' in town.
I turn my back and you're messin' around.
I'm not really jealous, don't like lookin' like a clown.
I think of you ev'ry night and day.
You took my heart, then you took my pride away.
chorus:
[b]I hate myself for loving you .
Can't break free from the the things that you do.
I wanna walk but I run back to you, that's why
I hate myself for loving you .
verse2:
Daylight, spent the night without you.
But I've been dreamin' 'bout the lovin' you do.
I won't be as angry 'bout the hell you put me through.
Hey, man, bet you can treat me right.
You just don't know what you was missin' last night.
I wanna see your face and say forget it just from spite.
chorus:
Can't break free from the things that you do.
I hate myself for loving you .![]()
i oso nv go duhz -_-"Originally posted by jedisg80:looks like everyone that been to mambo last nite has enjoy themselves ......![]()
true true!!Originally posted by milkshake:mambo liquor there all kao la![]()
huh? hw can sum1 use ur hp msg him? u sure ant? =/Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i very xin ku....got some one sms my bf say i found some one new...haiz...use my hp some more...![]()
DAMN~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
still dare to say hmpf...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i oso nv go duhz -_-"
dont say until like this mah .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai lei...i wanna call u lei....haha.....u wanna cheat my feelings again arz?wahahahahahah![]()
0.oOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... When ever did jedi n AhGer got one leg together ah... ...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ur maths fail?
2 person how can have 1 leg nia?
one person 2 legs...so 2 person...of cos 4 legs lar....whahahahahaha![]()
agree with zero ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:poorthing.................... see lah this tells u not to just gulp dwn drinks u never drink b4 tsk tsk.... ^^
no thnx lar .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:y dont u gulp down two cup n find out urself ^^
haahaahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hehe no then u know ah
how u find joy huh? ^^
that one is call no cure liao .......Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr got serious....if my stomach oso kena vomit out...den serious mah...
dun cheat my feelings hor....wahahahaha~~~~~~![]()
give her a coke for next time ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:no more graveyard for u next time
haahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:she want to drink how i know she cant drink ^^
is that a drink or a place ????Originally posted by aHGer^83:den?cemetery?whahahahaha~~~~~~![]()
so far in mine life, i onli get drunk once nia ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i very long time np drunk until so...strong laoz...some more...the drinks dere really strong...
i@@Originally posted by ZeroCold:sori but i dont realli drink... coz vomitting is one thing rashes is another........
onli drank half a cup of long island tea
testing on u nia ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i not stupid lor n bro wat u tring to me sia :/
haahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah ah ger so da fang......
i dont agree .................Originally posted by ZeroCold:gt such thing ? hmmm...
juz joking lar .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah man grrrrrr...................![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:![]()
too bad wasnt there...hahahaZzz or else can haf competition wif ah ger..to see who can vomit the furtherest...LOL
Originally posted by ZeroCold:![]()
dont bluff lah blursotong is the yandao one dont believe him... my friends are yandao and ger n my the other 2 gal frens too(1 cute 1 chio) BUT i defenitely AINT A YANDAO!! dont believe ask ger lor... i'm damn ugli rite.......comfirm not yandao... dont flame me ah ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:sure to have one somewhere... just not those among u know now ^^ common man... guys are every gals too so why stick to one who dosent want u.. move on i wld say.. hard is hard but it will be less painful to stay on forever..