i broke liao lor.. a fren ask me go lox tonite but i got to go sim bash at orange tomolo so no money to go tonite.. broke liao.. just wondering anyone going for the sat thing.. guess will be happenin man gals in bikini.. and sure man hunks i go onli lose face better not go sia...Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:zerocold...u ultimate chiongster sia...so rich n so eng sia....![]()
hahaZz...who ask u to go semi-nude...put on a tee n shorts can liao lahZz...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i broke liao lor.. a fren ask me go lox tonite but i got to go sim bash at orange tomolo so no money to go tonite.. broke liao.. just wondering anyone going for the sat thing.. guess will be happenin man gals in bikini.. and sure man hunks i go onli lose face better not go sia...
how i know its tml how i know fun anot :/Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahaZz...who ask u to go semi-nude...put on a tee n shorts can liao lahZz...
sim bash? fun anot??
PS: imagining the bikini gals....![]()
agree with u ....Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:zerocold...u ultimate chiongster sia...so rich n so eng sia....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i broke liao lor.. a fren ask me go lox tonite but i got to go sim bash at orange tomolo so no money to go tonite.. broke liao.. just wondering anyone going for the sat thing.. guess will be happenin man gals in bikini.. and sure man hunks i go onli lose face better not go sia...
yah lor ....Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahaZz...who ask u to go semi-nude...put on a tee n shorts can liao lahZz...
sim bash? fun anot??
PS: imagining the bikini gals....![]()
u didnt been to any of this function b4 ????Originally posted by ZeroCold:how i know its tml how i know fun anot :/