Originally posted by Unity:Welp the thing is we seldom meet cos she's studying at a local institution while I'm in the process of looking for a job. We don't even sms often, perhaps 1 or 2 sessions per week, tops.
We see each other only about once or twice a month.
She says she's busy. Maybe so, but i feel that if she really likes me surely she can afford the time to at least call or sms...
When we go out, she seems happy, and I feel attracted to her.
She has told me before that she really likes me, that she's sorry she can't accompany me often cos of sch, and wishes for me not to give up on her.
I'm quite confused at the message she's giving me, and am at a loss at what to do.
I'm posting at this section of the forum wishing some advice from you gals, cos who knows gals better than gals right? ^_^
Thanks in advance.
Yape, agree with ahger^83. We guys, should take the first move to care about the gal, dun just sit there and guessing. Since she said she like u a lot, so no need to worry much. It's just only u and her in different field, n it's not a problem to get along with. There still a lot of things u and her to share together. Be more care and luve her more, dun think too much, though if u r the only one giving........... this wat we call luv............Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u feel like got gf = no gf lydat rite??
haha....since she busy...n u r busy...erm.....u sms her lor...u call her lor...try n show more concern to her...but not to the extend of too bothering...give her some space to breath oso lor...
care for her, but the gal also must appreciate loh... meanwhile keep your options open...Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad eva u do...remeber to care more for her...dun lose her den regrte...or feel wad ur feelings for her has fade n things lydat........or will end up like me....![]()
all the best to ur relationship![]()
ME ME ME!!!Originally posted by Unity:Do any of u haf similar problems? Like lack of time together or that the gal seems to be giving the colder sholder sometimes? For me she sometimes juz say that she's not free to chat when i call her...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:y so many tamade? O_O -.-" erm den ask her if she reli like u bo lor if not u also v tong ku ler
ME ME ME!!!
Me chasing this girl... [b]Tamade... Sometime msg her she tamade neber reply me... Call her up she tamade neber pick up... Wanna ask her out tamade she say she busy wif homework... ECA tamade got activity she would tamade go for it... ... She tamade make me feel like tamade giving her up... ...
But up till now, she is still my one n only love...Unity, ur gf still luvs u... She only hopes dat u'd understand she cannot accompany u too often, cos sch work is beri busy one... ...
well i tin u make more moves lor try to call her more often lor...but not too brothering like wad ger say lor... mayb can keep in contact tru sms? i tin she couldn't b sooo buz to sms u only a few in 1 week rite? =/Originally posted by Unity:Welp the thing is we seldom meet cos she's studying at a local institution while I'm in the process of looking for a job. We don't even sms often, perhaps 1 or 2 sessions per week, tops.
We see each other only about once or twice a month.
She says she's busy. Maybe so, but i feel that if she really likes me surely she can afford the time to at least call or sms...
When we go out, she seems happy, and I feel attracted to her.
She has told me before that she really likes me, that she's sorry she can't accompany me often cos of sch, and wishes for me not to give up on her.
I'm quite confused at the message she's giving me, and am at a loss at what to do.
I'm posting at this section of the forum wishing some advice from you gals, cos who knows gals better than gals right? ^_^
Thanks in advance.
i agree or just make sometime go her place have dinner with her somewhere near so not much time is wasted heheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
haha....since she busy...n u r busy...erm.....u sms her lor...u call her lor...try n show more concern to her...but not to the extend of too bothering...give her some space to breath oso lor...
Maybe she is busy... ... Then again, maybe she doesn't want this relationship to develop further than what it is now... ... Best thing is to tell her how you are feeling now abt this relationship.Originally posted by Unity:I'm afraid that is the situation rite now lo... In terms of sessions of sms about 2-3 times a week, each session only about 4 to 5 msgs.
I've given up trying to call her...
Think it is becos I'm juz one of her options? Like as in she's still keeping her options open?![]()
agree with ahger ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
thats rite ......Originally posted by duke_tay:Yape, agree with ahger^83. We guys, should take the first move to care about the gal, dun just sit there and guessing. Since she said she like u a lot, so no need to worry much. It's just only u and her in different field, n it's not a problem to get along with. There still a lot of things u and her to share together. Be more care and luve her more, dun think too much, though if u r the only one giving........... this wat we call luv............
Originally posted by Unity:Erm...I guess i juz needed someone to talk to. Thanks guys and gals, for your advices.
Do any of u haf similar problems? Like lack of time together or that the gal seems to be giving the colder sholder sometimes? For me she sometimes juz say that she's not free to chat when i call her...![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:agree with ahger ....
if u really like her then u have to make the first move .......
Communication breakdown lor... ... Tell him how u feel inside lor... And ask him to be frank wif his feelings...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u say lei...haiz.....me n bf is lydat lor...now he tot i really got some one new lor...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wah... then i tamade no chance liao lar...
ME ME ME!!!
Me chasing this girl... [b]Tamade... Sometime msg her she tamade neber reply me... Call her up she tamade neber pick up... Wanna ask her out tamade she say she busy wif homework... ECA tamade got activity she would tamade go for it... ... She tamade make me feel like tamade giving her up... ...
But up till now, she is still my one n only love...Unity, ur gf still luvs u... She only hopes dat u'd understand she cannot accompany u too often, cos sch work is beri busy one... ...
I think for ahger's case, I think it's better to make things clear with ur br. Talk things out and find out the reasons of not contacting u.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
mai sad lor .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u say lei...haiz.....me n bf is lydat lor...now he tot i really got some one new lor...![]()
yah lor ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go her house study together...buy lunch for her or cook for her bring to her house? no contact doesnt mean she dn love u lor...maybe she really busy lor....best is trust....be patient..