Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn be sad.................there are still many guys out ther queieing for u...start a new day ba
Originally posted by Unity:Ya lor. Juz post something like "I'm available again!!!" and I bet replies will start flooding in.![]()
Aih.......... Never mind lah~~~ since he is so heartless, just forget about him.Originally posted by aHGer^83:he just said bye bye to me liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:Aih.......... Never mind lah~~~ since he is so heartless, just forget about him.![]()
Start a brand new day, actually u r kinda cute, lots of guys waiting for u to pick, hehehehe![]()
when u bored, anytime call us, we can go for 'chiong' again n a may be let's try the 'graveyard'. U described it quite shiok, may be I should try..........![]()
See what i mean, ahGer?Originally posted by duke_tay:Aih.......... Never mind lah~~~ since he is so heartless, just forget about him.![]()
Start a brand new day, actually u r kinda cute, lots of guys waiting for u to pick, hehehehe![]()
when u bored, anytime call us, we can go for 'chiong' again n a may be let's try the 'graveyard'. U described it quite shiok, may be I should try..........![]()
Originally posted by Unity:See what i mean, ahGer?![]()
Ummm,,,,,,,,, ahgal, actually we r not encouraging u to break with ur boyboy,Originally posted by aHGer^83:i'll think abt it den...![]()
Thanks,ahGer. I will make the best of the situation and hope that i make the right move so everyone ends up happy, with nothing to regret.Originally posted by aHGer^83:unity, anyway, take good care of ur relationship...cos situations like urs can end up to be like mine...remeber trust her...n try to be with her,....tho guys shld take the initiative...but in my case...i took to initiative...
all the best~!
cheers~!![]()
Noted, Polar. I will be flexible about it. If she really does haf someone new tho, then it only shows that we're not compatible anymore.Originally posted by polobear:hmm i feel that maybe ur gf got someone new....sometimes she says she is busy but actually she might be hanging out wif some guys out there...i can see that she likes u but she dun wanna get tied down so early and wanna enjoy single life to the fullest.
So now its like a gamble...to be or not to be... the best option is to have more options....leave ur options wider....no matter wat happens, guys always has the advantage![]()
You sure are optimistic.Originally posted by Unity:Noted, Polar. I will be flexible about it. If she really does haf someone new tho, then it only shows that we're not compatible anymore.
I will give her my blessings...
Originally posted by Unity:Thanks,ahGer. I will make the best of the situation and hope that i make the right move so everyone ends up happy, with nothing to regret.
I'm going out with her again next mon night. Will talk with her.
you tamade love me or not tamade?Originally posted by Si|verGer:y so many tamade? O_O -.-" erm den ask her if she reli like u bo lor if not u also v tong ku ler![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:
you [b]tamade love me or not tamade?![]()

Originally posted by xavier1979:wahaha.
ME ME ME!!!
Me chasing this girl... [b]Tamade... Sometime msg her she tamade neber reply me... Call her up she tamade neber pick up... Wanna ask her out tamade she say she busy wif homework... ECA tamade got activity she would tamade go for it... ... She tamade make me feel like tamade giving her up... ...
But up till now, she is still my one n only love...Unity, ur gf still luvs u... She only hopes dat u'd understand she cannot accompany u too often, cos sch work is beri busy one... ...
Both of u dun even have time for each other and u call THAT a relationship? Come on...to say the truth..how well do u know her anyway? give both of urselves a break...u deserve better...Originally posted by Unity:Welp the thing is we seldom meet cos she's studying at a local institution while I'm in the process of looking for a job. We don't even sms often, perhaps 1 or 2 sessions per week, tops.
We see each other only about once or twice a month.
She says she's busy. Maybe so, but i feel that if she really likes me surely she can afford the time to at least call or sms...
When we go out, she seems happy, and I feel attracted to her.
She has told me before that she really likes me, that she's sorry she can't accompany me often cos of sch, and wishes for me not to give up on her.
I'm quite confused at the message she's giving me, and am at a loss at what to do.
I'm posting at this section of the forum wishing some advice from you gals, cos who knows gals better than gals right? ^_^
Thanks in advance.
Both of u dun even have time for each other and u call THAT a relationship? Come on...to say the truth..how well do u know her anyway? give both of urselves a break...u deserve better...Originally posted by Unity:Welp the thing is we seldom meet cos she's studying at a local institution while I'm in the process of looking for a job. We don't even sms often, perhaps 1 or 2 sessions per week, tops.
We see each other only about once or twice a month.
She says she's busy. Maybe so, but i feel that if she really likes me surely she can afford the time to at least call or sms...
When we go out, she seems happy, and I feel attracted to her.
She has told me before that she really likes me, that she's sorry she can't accompany me often cos of sch, and wishes for me not to give up on her.
I'm quite confused at the message she's giving me, and am at a loss at what to do.
I'm posting at this section of the forum wishing some advice from you gals, cos who knows gals better than gals right? ^_^
Thanks in advance.