when they r drunk, and u got the cash, car, and can make them horny... plus u got looks then that dae they 'need' it, sure can onz 1Originally posted by NIC_H:Just wondering how often do gals go for 1 nites? and on wat basis would they agree to ?![]()
Cheers
Nic
sounds like u r very experienced... hehehe...share ur experience leh....Originally posted by milkshake:when they r drunk, and u got the cash, car, and can make them horny... plus u got looks then that dae they 'need' it, sure can onz 1![]()
wow expert wor den u hook hw many gers hm liaOo -_-"Originally posted by milkshake:when they r drunk, and u got the cash, car, and can make them horny... plus u got looks then that dae they 'need' it, sure can onz 1![]()
This maybe quite true but without sweet talk even if u r rich also quite hard.Originally posted by milkshake:when they r drunk, and u got the cash, car, and can make them horny... plus u got looks then that dae they 'need' it, sure can onz 1![]()
DUHZOriginally posted by NIC_H:sounds like u r very experienced... hehehe...share ur experience leh....![]()
hehe, u wana b my first?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow expert wor den u hook hw many gers hm liaOo -_-"
if u got looks, sweet talk also can save liaoOriginally posted by polobear:This maybe quite true but without sweet talk even if u r rich also quite hard.
Sontong... u seem veri experience too... can teach me more???Originally posted by BlurSotong:not true... actually depends where u go ...... some places are easier then others.... anyway its how u make her comfortable with ya rather than the so call factors of car and etc.... but money is quite impt i feel .... coz a gal need to be high to be more daring unless she in first place already planned it ~ ..........
Beri beri SEXperienced.Originally posted by BlurSotong:not true... actually depends where u go ...... some places are easier then others.... anyway its how u make her comfortable with ya rather than the so call factors of car and etc.... but money is quite impt i feel .... coz a gal need to be high to be more daring unless she in first place already planned it ~ ..........
hey blursotong, how many u hook b4?... share ur experience here lah. then brothers in here can learn mah. heheheOriginally posted by BlurSotong:not true... actually depends where u go ...... some places are easier then others.... anyway its how u make her comfortable with ya rather than the so call factors of car and etc.... but money is quite impt i feel .... coz a gal need to be high to be more daring unless she in first place already planned it ~ ..........
Any comments fr a gal's view? got hooked b4?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow expert wor den u hook hw many gers hm liaOo -_-"
theroy muz be supported by practical mah....Originally posted by BlurSotong:experience ki sai lah ....... go surf more net and will know lor ~
Originally posted by NIC_H:Any comments fr a gal's view? got hooked b4?![]()
then did u kana hook b4 ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow expert wor den u hook hw many gers hm liaOo -_-"
If u got the brain ... u oso can hook them upOriginally posted by milkshake:DUHZ![]()
i no car, no cash, no looks, how 2 hook?![]()
NO THANXSS~!~!~ =/Originally posted by milkshake:hehe, u wana b my first?![]()
ermmm so far only a few times but duno y they ask oso siao 1 ler but v v seldom lar coz i @@ fireceOriginally posted by Hitakogi:then did u kana hook b4 ?![]()
NONONO i wana b ur last~!! wen u wana stop 4 the last ger juz tell mi lolxOriginally posted by milkshake:hehe, u wana b my first?![]()
in most case is like dat 1 mah u c in clubbing wen a yandaokia appoarch the ger,most ger will tok to him & follow him liao...the rest is a mysteryOriginally posted by milkshake:if u got looks, sweet talk also can save liao![]()
LOLOriginally posted by jas17:theroy muz be supported by practical mah....![]()
wats dat suppose to mean???Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
so where do u usually club?? kekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:in most case is like dat 1 mah u c in clubbing wen a yandaokia appoarch the ger,most ger will tok to him & follow him liao...the rest is a mystery![]()